• categories
  • brands
    O3+ Dermal Brightening & Whitening Zone White Day Cream SPF 15 - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.1/5
    Overall Rating500 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Sayani Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    12/06/2020
    "Nice product..i love it"

    O3+ Dermal Zone

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    7people found this helpful
      O3+ Dermal Brightening & Whitening Zone White Day Cream SPF 15
      O3+ Dermal Brightening & Whitening Zone White Day Cream SPF ...
      MRP:₹955₹9075% Off
      ( 500 )
      avatar
      Sayani Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/06/2020
      "Nice product..i love it"

      O3+ Dermal Zone

      thumb
      Helpful
      7people found this helpful
      avatar
      Neha Kumariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/01/2024
      "It's just wow ❤️"

      You can go for it...😍

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Namra Sharfainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/12/2023
      "Quite good purchase "

      It's a nice one which keeps the skin good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Punam Vermaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/06/2023
      "Amazing results "

      I am using since last 3 months results are amazing.this whole range of 03 is amazing

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Moupiya Palright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/05/2023
      "Loving "

      I love this one... I bought it for my grandmother... She absolutely love it 😍

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kanchan Rathoreright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/12/2022
      "bb cream delverd used cream given"

      bb golw delvrd cream given using cream provided

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rashmi Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/04/2021
      "Awesome deal"

      This is a best cream and I got my cream on time I like to shop on nykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shefali Hussunright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/03/2021
      "So hydrating and moisturizing "

      I love this cream. I have been using it for 2 years now. I am in love with all the O3+ products. This cream suits my combination skin. Might not be suitable for people with oily skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      tanweer ansariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/03/2024
      "Face Skin"

      Long term glow on face but its not brightening the face. Feels very fresh after applying on face.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Amrita Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/12/2019
      "Best Day Cream"

      Keeps skin well moisturized. I have dry skin. It suits me and I have been using it for 5 months.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Pemright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/05/2019
      "Good "

      This is the first time using the cream... It's kind of oily so for those people who have oily skin that's not for you. It's mild and I kinda like it... Let's see how it goes...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      7people found this helpful
      avatar
      kiran kanojiaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      08/04/2024
      "Heavy on pocket but results are good."

      I am using O3+ from 1 week and I can see the difference of texture in my skin. However, found it oily.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anushka Yadavright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      09/07/2021
      "O3+"

      It's oily cream not good for oily skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kanta Sharight iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      27/09/2023
      "Not good "

      Very bad. like name as opposite result.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Amreen Begumright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      30/01/2019
      "Hopeless product"

      Forget about the brightening and whitening part...It is too very oily and in fact it has darkened my skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      16people found this helpful
      avatar
      shyamli sardarright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      13/05/2024
      "Worst product "

      It's smell like fevicol, too much oily, face looks very dull after I use this cream, pls don't buy this cream

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Mubeen Syedright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      08/06/2023
      "Waste"

      Too greasy on skin, cant move out after applying this on face ... it defeats the purpose of a sunscreen.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anonymousright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      15/03/2023
      "Waste of money"

      Very bad experience with this product... It's so so oily n doesn't worth a penny

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ila Bishtright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      08/05/2022
      "Bad Product"

      Bad product I have ever purchased..Doesn't help at all in brightening the skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rishu kapoorright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      13/04/2022
      "Too oily.. waste of money "

      Too oily.. skin gets oily..waste of money

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful