• categories
  • brands
    Olay Ultimate Eye Cream Reduces Dark Circles, Wrinkles & Puffiness With Niacinamide & Pentapeptides - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.1/5
    Overall Rating746 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Ayushi Goelright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    23/05/2022
    "It feels amazing on skin"

    This is an amazing product and I use it for my entire face. It leaves a very natural glowing look. I have been using this for last 2 years and I repurchase after 6-8 months. Make sure to use a little amount on face as it hydrates and more product will just give oily look.

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    6people found this helpful
      Olay Ultimate Eye Cream Reduces Dark Circles, Wrinkles & Puffiness With Niacinamide & Pentapeptides
      Olay Ultimate Eye Cream Reduces Dark Circles, Wrinkles & Puf...
      MRP:β‚Ή1699β‚Ή144415% Off
      ( 746 )
      avatar
      Ayushi Goelright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/05/2022
      "It feels amazing on skin"

      This is an amazing product and I use it for my entire face. It leaves a very natural glowing look. I have been using this for last 2 years and I repurchase after 6-8 months. ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      6people found this helpful
      avatar
      Megharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/03/2022
      "Good"

      Its good for daily use. Non sticky. My fine lines have reduced and so have the dark circles. Smooth to apply. No white cast

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sarvesh Kumarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/05/2021
      "Wow"

      It's bit costly but works effectively It has really helped me reducing dark circles and wrinkles

      thumb
      Helpful
      10people found this helpful
      avatar
      Lata Pundhirright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/01/2021
      "Mindblowing"

      Give oil free eyelids Makes eyelids and eye area so smooth and soft Worth it

      thumb
      Helpful
      6people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ren Tsopsright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/03/2022
      "Thank you nykaa. "

      I got this product when it was on offer. The mrp is expensive for me. The best eye cream. Effective with consistent use. My second purchase i bought it by 10% discount only.

      thumb
      Helpful
      6people found this helpful
      avatar
      Zenab Beeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/03/2021
      "πŸ’―πŸ’―"

      I works .and show positive results also

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Pankuri Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/02/2021
      "Very effective cream "

      Started showing results from day 1.Superb packaging.

      thumb
      Helpful
      6people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ren Tsopsright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/01/2021
      "Very good"

      The best eye cream so far. Satisfied with this product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      9people found this helpful
      avatar
      Chetna Tulsyanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/07/2020
      "Nice"

      Good

      thumb
      Helpful
      8people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ankita Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/12/2019
      "Good"

      Bought it for my mom....and well it visibly reduces puffiness

      thumb
      Helpful
      7people found this helpful
      avatar
      Bomi Riram Riramright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/10/2023
      "Super "

      I like it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ateny Atenright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/05/2023
      "My go to eye cream"

      This is my third purchase. Very less quantity n pricy but i trust Olay as it suits my dry skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nishiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/03/2021
      "Very effective "

      Got this tiny bottle a month ago and after regular use i noticed the difference....dark circles lightened up and eyes look brighter....thumbs up N about cost, looking at the...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      13people found this helpful
      avatar
      Asna Ahmedright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/01/2021
      "Amazing range ☺️🀩"

      Thank you nyka for the fast delivery of products!!! my collection is complete now πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ’—πŸ˜ŠπŸ’—πŸ˜ŠπŸ’—πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š..olay we love u πŸ’•β€οΈ

      thumb
      Helpful
      8people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shreya Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/03/2024
      "Just wow"

      It really does what it claims wrinkles and fine lines are at bay in, have used it for a long time and then only giving this review

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      boby Gurungright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/10/2023
      "Wow product "

      My all time favorite product Olay...

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rupa Deshmukhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/05/2023
      "Good one"

      Long lasting and effective indeed !

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Akanksha Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/05/2022
      "Friend recommended "

      Tried for the first time. I have severe dark circle problem so just giving it a try on friends recommendation.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Baishali Lahiriright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/09/2021
      "Visible reduction in dark circles"

      Ordered it for my MA, aged 68 years. After using this cream there is visible reduction of dark circles. Hence im sure, this shall work for middle aged persons even better.

      thumb
      Helpful
      6people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rishika Jainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/08/2021
      "Amazing"

      Amazing eye cream fir puffiness

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful