• categories
  • brands
    O.P.I Top Coat - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating185 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Saheli Mistryright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    16/06/2021
    "The best ever top coat !!"

    I have tried several times in many brands top coat but none could last a week but this last a week ,, this product is a game changer,,,I love it very much , it makes my nail shinier , I will order soon a new one .. love it 😘🥰😇

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      O.P.I Top Coat
      O.P.I Top Coat
      MRP:₹850₹76510% Off
      ( 185 )
      avatar
      Saheli Mistryright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/06/2021
      "The best ever top coat !!"

      I have tried several times in many brands top coat but none could last a week but this last a week ,, this product is a game changer,,,I love it very much , it makes my nail ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Madhumita Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/06/2020
      "Good one "

      Gives a very shiny effect to the nail polish

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nisha Rathodright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/08/2022
      "I love this OPI top coat"

      It glidt beautifully on my nails and dries even better Looking forward for more shades in OPI

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anjaliright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/03/2022
      "Looks good. "

      Haven’t tried it yet. But love the bottle.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mona Bajajright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/02/2022
      "Op I top coat"

      Apply on any nail paint...gives excellent shine

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Lakshmi Nathenright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/01/2022
      "GLOSSY BOSSY!!"

      It’s a great formula! Super high shine!!! Drys quick!! Lil expensive but worth it!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Megha Singhaniaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/12/2021
      "Super!"

      This top coat is superb. The polish doesn’t chip for weeks and stays in place and the shine stays intact.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Neharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/09/2021
      "Amazing "

      One of the best top coats. Very shiny and dries fast. A little pricey but you get 15 ml product in it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Debashree Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/07/2021
      "Superb"

      So fast drying

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bushra Sheikhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/07/2021
      "Love this"

      Perfect top coat for nail extensions

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sri Pujharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/05/2021
      "Excellent! "

      Dries super fast! Provides a lasting manicure with no chip. Shine finish is out of this world. Great for a salon like mani at home. Completely recommend!

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rma Charanjitright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/03/2020
      "Top coat"

      I hv recently buy opi nail base and nail laquar which is great.. But without this my nail paint felt incomplete so I decided to buy this for complete set.. Now I could see th...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Astha Snghright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/05/2024
      "Nice!"

      It adds shine to my nails.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Divyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/01/2021
      "OPI top coat"

      This is my fav top coat after applying the nail paint...it gives that shiny look

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dalia Bhowmickright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/03/2020
      "Best"

      It gives the salon-like finish and also enhances the longevity of the nail paint.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Lakshita Mohantyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/03/2024
      "O.P.I Topcoat"

      Quick drying leaves great shine on my manicure and actually protects the design till 2 weeks easily! A bit pricey but totally worth it! Leaves a glossy salon like shine on my manicure.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Iswarya Sudhakaranright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/02/2022
      "Worth the money"

      Quick drying and long lasting

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Danuta Alphonsoright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/07/2021
      "Perfect"

      It's applys well... And drys pretty quickly

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shreeya Chhokraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/06/2021
      "Worthy the splurge"

      Best top coat ever! It’s shiny, fires up quick, smoothes any dents and bumps on the nail. Love it!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shreyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/06/2021
      "no chips till at least 5 days"

      Helps to keep the shine of the nail polish fresh . Generally my polish chips in 2 days , with this it stayed for 5 days.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful