• categories
  • brands
    Oral-B Criss Cross Gum Care Toothbrush Buy 2 Get 2 Free (Medium) - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating445 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Saleha Kureshiright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    16/08/2020
    "Wow dealing "

    Buy 2 get 2 free must buy

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Oral-B Criss Cross Gum Care Toothbrush Buy 2 Get 2 Free (Medium)
      Oral-B Criss Cross Gum Care Toothbrush Buy 2 Get 2 Free (Med...
      MRP:₹380₹190
      ( 445 )
      avatar
      Saleha Kureshiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/08/2020
      "Wow dealing "

      Buy 2 get 2 free must buy

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Swati Chauhanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/11/2020
      "Good Quality and price effective "

      Good Quality , it's my second time purchase for these brushes for my family.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ifra Burhanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/12/2021
      "Better than Expected "

      The bristles are hard, but it works wonders for removing plague from mouth. The good thing is that the bristles despite being hard don't harm or scratch your gums.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pooja Tomarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/07/2021
      "Awesome toothpaste!!! "

      Oral B never disappoints me. Got them at 50% discount. Thank you Nykaa! ❤

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priya Rright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/02/2021
      "Favorite"

      My all time favourite. Cleans the teeth really well.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tariq Qaziright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/02/2021
      "Steal deal"

      Grab it it's a good family pack

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Apoorva Kalmathright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/11/2020
      "All clean!"

      A bit harsh on the gums initially but becomes soft later

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Akanksha Hegderight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/11/2019
      "Great one!"

      Really like this particular one. Makes your pearly whites shine spotless after use.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Venepralu Loheright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/04/2024
      "Good purchase "

      Toothbrush does it's work amazingly

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dr. Kanakright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/02/2024
      "The best one"

      This is my favorite toothbrush. The bristles are perfect, soft yet firm, lasts longer and the rear end tongue cleaner is just right. Go for it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rakhi Makhijaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/09/2022
      "Good "

      Too good g go or brushing 🥰

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Minu Joseright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/08/2021
      "Best toothbrush "

      I love this product, using this since more than 2 years. Cleans your teeth very well and is not harsh at all for you teeth or gum.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aruna Dsright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/03/2020
      "Dr"

      this toothbrush has ease of access to the oral cavity cleaning besides toothbrushing.happy with the product effectiveness in removing plaque.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Poojaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/12/2019
      "Most recommend"

      I first time order this brush and it is very friendly with my teeth.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sudebi Mukherjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/11/2019
      "Too good "

      I am in very fond of Oral B. This brush really is like all-rounder and thank u Nykaa for having this.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tania Biswasright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      19/05/2020
      "Average product"

      Product is good but quite bit expensive.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Fariright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      03/10/2020
      "Worth"

      I always prefer this pack because it saves a lot of money.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neha Dhamijaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      02/09/2020
      "Good product "

      happy with the product....reasonable n good quality.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Susanna Tamangright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      24/06/2019
      "Good"

      I always use this toothbrush and I really like it as it was to buy two get 1 free. I will continue to use this.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Monalisa Duttaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      20/06/2019
      "Good set."

      This is a trusted toothbrush brand and the combo offer is great where we get 3 at the price of 2. Love the brush. Thanks, Nykaa.

      thumb
      Helpful