• categories
  • brands
    PAC Brush & Makeup Holder Big - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.1/5
    Overall Rating304 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Jinni Desmondright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    07/07/2022
    "Best "

    A hefty brushes and some blender will fit in very money worth. Thankyou.

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    4people found this helpful
      PAC Brush & Makeup Holder Big
      PAC Brush & Makeup Holder Big
      MRP:₹1150
      ( 304 )
      avatar
      Jinni Desmondright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/07/2022
      "Best "

      A hefty brushes and some blender will fit in very money worth. Thankyou.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Priya Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/01/2024
      "Best "

      Best purchase from PAC. It's a very big holder. Can hold at least 50 brushes.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neha Jaganiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/09/2020
      "Finally i find protector for my brush "

      This is so big if you want to protect your brush from dirt and dust you need to buy this. One of the best purchase from nykaa. Material is also good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Amreen Sultanaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/12/2022
      "PAC Brush & Makeup"

      I just loved it

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Tanvi Junejaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/02/2024
      "Case it all!!"

      Perfect case for all my brushes. Just love it as this big enough to become a travel kit with basics.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Saumya Kewalramaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/12/2023
      "Spacious"

      This brush holder is spacious and of wonderful quality

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jiaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/10/2020
      "A big brush holder"

      A big holder brushes my all almost 20-30 brushes are perfectly fit in this..love it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anjaly Sebastianright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/10/2019
      "Makeup brush holder"

      Nice and big box. Holds all my brushes.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Smriti Khannaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/01/2019
      "Best Buy Ever!"

      Great quality product. Good size. It can hold heck loads of brushes. I am glad I made this purchase.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Komal Bidhuriright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/03/2024
      "Love the product "

      I really like the quality and the price too thank you nykaa.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Monica Dhirright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/02/2020
      "Very nice and big holder "

      This product is worth the money, I have atleast 50 brushes of all big and small sizes which are easily placed and covered in this holder, now my brushes can be dust free and clean.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kavya Mairight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/12/2018
      "Awesome"

      It can hold a lot brushes and other essential things that we need. It's a good buy.

      thumb
      Helpful
      9people found this helpful
      avatar
      Bhavaniright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      23/02/2024
      "Good holder"

      Good but not great. Holds 20 brushes max

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Safrin Fayasright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      12/02/2024
      "Must buy. "

      I liked it and it so good.👍

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aditee Jadhavright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      20/02/2020
      "Huge one "

      It’s really huge and quality is good in short love it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sunipa Chakrabortyright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      06/02/2024
      "PAC Brush & Makeup "

      Not bad but.. it's big size

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mahima Wassanright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      18/05/2019
      "Horrible quality "

      I’m so dissatisfied with this product! I had high expectations in terms of the quality, but sadly the entire glue with which the leatherette was stuck comes off Easily. Not h...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      10people found this helpful
      No more reviews to show