• categories
  • brands
    PAC Tapered Lash - 52 - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating310 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Kunal Khannaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    16/02/2022

    "Best lashes"

    Pac makes one of the most beautiful lashes. Have been using it for years now and would highly recommend them.

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      PAC Tapered Lash - 52
      PAC Tapered Lash - 52
      MRP:₹245
      ( 310 )
      avatar
      Kunal Khannaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/02/2022

      "Best lashes"

      Pac makes one of the most beautiful lashes. Have been using it for years now and would highly recommend them.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Roselin Bharatiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/03/2021

      "Ohh loved it 😍"

      It looks too natural on camera 😍 Love love.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ritika Mitraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/08/2020

      "Eyelashes"

      It gives look kind of natural eyes and it does not feels heavy but it also doesn't gives you look that you had applied any lashes

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Baia Lyngdohright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/01/2022

      "Natural Product "

      It looks so natural.. it doesn’t look fake at all especially in the camera and I just love it .Girls go for it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      The Enchantressright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/10/2021

      "Nice "

      I love it

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      romaniya nithya Francisright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/06/2021

      "Natural looking lashes 🤩"

      I have no count how many times I have purchased this lashes Cuse it’s very natural for my own use plus even my brides love them go for it 😍

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Trisha Sahooright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/11/2020

      "Satisfied!!"

      Such a beautiful eyelash. Looks so natural. And the quality is so good. Just you need to handle it with care

      thumb
      Helpful
      7people found this helpful
      avatar
      limsa jeraldright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/08/2021

      "No drama on eyes"

      Looks subtle and can be worn for any occasion..gives some volume to original lashes..easy to wear and looks very natural no dense drama

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Epshita Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/01/2021

      "Wow"

      Good

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anjaliright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/01/2021

      "Nice .very comfortable"

      Nice really

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Himashree Barmanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/02/2020

      "Best one"

      This is my second purchase and trust me this is the best lashes ever. Good for hooded or small eyes . If you want a natural look then go for it 🙌

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bandana Puzariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/11/2022

      "Best"

      Best eyelash

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Suchandra Chakrabortyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/10/2022

      "Natural look"

      If you need natural look then you can try this lashes 🥰 I love to use this one soooo pretty

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Binita Deviright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/01/2022

      "PAC Tapered Lash -52"

      Nice. Super light weight.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mrinmoyee Bhaktaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/12/2021

      "Worth it"

      Very nice 👌

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neelu Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/03/2021

      "Pac 52"

      Nice false eyelashes... Perfect for those who have dense eyelashes and want to increase only length.... On applying looks very light u won't even identify whether u have appl...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shireen Ahmedright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/01/2021

      "Lash 52"

      It gives a natural look to ur eyes... highly recommend

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anu Dollyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/01/2022

      "Best buy"

      Im using this lashes for my clients they loved it bcoz it gives a natural lashes look

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Hena Rajaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/06/2021

      "Awesome quality, in love with this 😍"

      Perfect size and shape, fits my eyes like never before.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anju Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/03/2021

      "Amazing "

      It's is very natural looking lashes great for occasions

      thumb
      Helpful