• categories
  • brands
    PAC Tapered Lash - 58 - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating438 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Sagnikamohantymusic Mohantyright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    05/06/2021

    "Beautiful lashes"

    I felt like my eyes are purely beautiful naturally. Amazing product. Must buy i m buying it once more for my mother

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      PAC Tapered Lash - 58
      PAC Tapered Lash - 58
      MRP:₹245
      ( 438 )
      avatar
      Sagnikamohantymusic Mohantyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/06/2021

      "Beautiful lashes"

      I felt like my eyes are purely beautiful naturally. Amazing product. Must buy i m buying it once more for my mother

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Jayati Vermaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/11/2020

      "Loved it"

      Very light and weightless lashes. The best I've ever used??

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Gazal Aroraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/02/2021

      "Preety subtle lashes "

      Nice lashes

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Raj Priyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/10/2020

      "Superrr"

      It looks original...

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Amanpreet Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/11/2022

      "Beautiful "

      Great for a close wedding or even your wedd

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Naina Bishtright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/01/2022

      "Amazing quality for the price"

      Easy to use and pretty lashes..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Monaa Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/12/2021

      "My favourite brand "

      Thank uou nyka for making our life easier. This PAC eyelashes are best and affordable go for it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      suhasini Sarkarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/11/2021

      "These lashes are beautiful"

      If you are new with leashes, please pick up one of theses. The lash band is thin which makes it easier to apply. The lashes are light weight , so you don't feel heavy on eye leads.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kamolika Mandalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/05/2021

      "Nice!"

      These lashes are a real deal will look amazing on smokey eyes and fuller makeups!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Jaspreet Aroraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/05/2021

      "Wow lashes"

      So reasonable and give a dramatic look to the eyes , happy shopping , bristles are so skin friendly

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Chayanika Debnathright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/02/2021

      "Very nice!!"

      I use it for all of my looks

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sutumaaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/01/2021

      "Wow"

      Nice so nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pravanya Batraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/11/2021

      "Amazing 😻 "

      Thank you so much nykaa for such amazing lashes at such reasonable price 🤩

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sweety Roseright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/10/2021

      "I love it"

      Very nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kanishka Lalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/06/2021

      "Tapered lash-58"

      Woowww. Best lashes at such an affordable price.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Manisha Rawatright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/09/2020

      "Perfect lashes"

      This is my second PAC lashes and I am amazed with the quality and the price, their lashes are worth buying and you can use them so many times.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Punya Gowdaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/07/2020

      "Nice"

      Very good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Arwa Khanamright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/06/2020

      "Amazing"

      These lashes are soo good for a dramatic look. I loved them they gave such a nice winged look to my eyes. Love PAC..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Harsha Krishnanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/03/2020

      "Dense nd beautiful"

      Very beautiful.....looking so natural.....PAC lashes are awesome....

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      tayabba khatunright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/12/2023

      "Amazing specially for brides."

      Must try these lenses awesome.

      thumb
      Helpful