• categories
  • brands
    PAC Tapered Lash - 61 - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating39 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Selvi Selvarajright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    25/01/2021

    "Perfect "

    My first purchase from PAC.....i loved it, it feels light on the eyes and doesn't irritate after a long day. Just adds dat glam to the eyes

    thumb
    Helpful
      PAC Tapered Lash - 61
      PAC Tapered Lash - 61
      MRP:₹245
      ( 39 )
      avatar
      Selvi Selvarajright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/01/2021

      "Perfect "

      My first purchase from PAC.....i loved it, it feels light on the eyes and doesn't irritate after a long day. Just adds dat glam to the eyes

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kirti Raoright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/01/2020

      "Love them"

      I just love this brand. You won't believe but this brand gives best fake eyelashes and that too in budget!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Trisha Barikright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/11/2019

      "Good"

      I've hooded eyes. These pair of lashes compliment my eyes.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shannu Rawatright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/07/2019

      "Good light weight eyelashes"

      It’s light weight and dense eyelashes loved it . Wore it on my fashion show .

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Zeenath Ahmedright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/10/2019

      "Go for it girls"

      Gifted it to my sis, and she loved it. Amazing product at such an amazing price. It gives great drama to the eyes. A must-have for all the girls who love drama.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kaisha Khanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/01/2019

      "Perfect for small eyes"

      I have small eyes and these lashes are simply perfect for them. I love this product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sabina Mallickright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/11/2018

      "Best eyelashes"

      It's so soft and look so amazing on my eyes.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Palak Anandright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      14/10/2020

      "Good"

      Light peachy blush for subtle looks good for fair skin tone

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Esha Mallickright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      25/06/2019

      "Good"

      The only problem is it looks like a bit artificial otherwise good

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Naright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      12/01/2020

      "Natural effect"

      Gives a natural and fuller looking look to your natural lashes. Do not buy if you want dramatic lashes.

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show