• categories
  • brands
    PAC Tapered Lash - 63 - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating383 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Kirti Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    05/02/2021
    "Feels so light "

    This is my first pair of fake lashes.. I just tried them on and I must say that I am in love with them ..

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
      PAC Tapered Lash - 63
      PAC Tapered Lash - 63
      MRP:₹245
      ( 383 )
      avatar
      Kirti Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/02/2021
      "Feels so light "

      This is my first pair of fake lashes.. I just tried them on and I must say that I am in love with them ..

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sneha Biswasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/04/2022
      "Wow !! "

      It looks so natural but gives a bold look .. I love pac lashes ❤

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Swarnim Srishtiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/11/2021
      "Best eyelashes"

      Very light weighted and looks very much preety... Just enhance eyes look tooo much

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nikki Bagrecharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/07/2021
      "best😍"

      love Pac lashes

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sangeeta Rairight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/07/2021
      "PAC eyelashes "

      It’s looking good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aman Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/06/2021
      "Very nice and look origenal"

      I m using this eye lashesh on my bride

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bhawna Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/06/2021
      "Amazing dramatic eye lashes "

      It's amazing eye lashes, little bit dramatic good for occasion like marriage or any photo shoot. I would highly recommend

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shakti Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/04/2021
      "Affordable and Comfortable"

      Loved the lashes and it made me diva!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dilpreet Bainsright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/02/2021
      "Really nice"

      Gives dramatic look nd flaunts the eye color in a beautiful way

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priya Dharshiniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/01/2021
      "Absolutely loving it"

      I thought it would be very normal, but it was extraordinary! Loving it more!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vijeta Makwanaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/11/2020
      "Nice eye lashes "

      Did not use it just recd product but eye lashes looking very nice. Very good for regular and party time use, however, quality will understand after use. But I m dissapointed ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Suprita Kumari guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/12/2020
      "Good"

      Very nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rohini N.vright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/12/2020
      "I am really satisfied"

      I am an makeup artist I took this for my bride makeups it gives u a wonderful look I recommend this eyelashes

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kaushiki Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/11/2020
      "Nice product"

      Beautiful eyelashes must buy

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Manisha Rawatright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/09/2020
      "Worth buying"

      I am in love with these lashes, I've used them so many times and they are still in good condition.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Payal Aryaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/07/2020
      "Oh so pretty "

      It’s something between natural and dramatic...got many compliments and many of friends already buying it ..very light ..best lashes ever

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Radhika Tharejaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/07/2020
      "Must have"

      Amazing product!

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Fikra Nabeelright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/10/2021
      "Trustable lashes "

      Iam using pac lashes for my brides for 5 years Still continuing, I didn’t find a substitute for this its amazing lashes you can trust while working with it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kanishka Gaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/06/2020
      "Lash no 63"

      Amazing lashes. Naturally looking. Perfect for party wear. Sticks easily. I’ll buy it again

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Emaan Sameerright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/03/2020
      "My all time fav"

      Words fall short on describing these lashes, they are pure magic love how these create the perfect seem less drama! Only upsetting thing is that they have increased the price...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful