• categories
  • brands
    PAC Blending Eyeshadow Brush - 229 - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating615 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Nandita Nathright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    10/06/2021
    "Perfect Blending brush"

    It's a perfect Blending brush. Smaller in size. Every time i want to order it get out of stock. Finally after a long waiting it on my hands. Awesome blending brush for pat color and blend. U can also use for lower lash line blending.

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
      PAC Blending Eyeshadow Brush - 229
      PAC Blending Eyeshadow Brush - 229
      MRP:₹645
      ( 615 )
      avatar
      Nandita Nathright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/06/2021
      "Perfect Blending brush"

      It's a perfect Blending brush. Smaller in size. Every time i want to order it get out of stock. Finally after a long waiting it on my hands. Awesome blending brush for pat co...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Deepak Sethright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/09/2021
      "Mush buying brush"

      This brush is very good,light weight,so soft and comfortable I love to work with this Very good brush for small eyes

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      ARCHANA Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/12/2023
      "Eyeshadow Brush "

      Nice.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Payel Saharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/07/2023
      "Fantastic "

      Perfect for blending shadow

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Keya Biswasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/02/2023
      "Great product ❤️"

      Really a good product, super soft also🥀

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Krishti Senright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/08/2022
      "Must Must must "

      If you are a makeup artist or lover then this is the best brush for you

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vishakha Kathrecharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/07/2022
      "Perfect for small eyes crease makeup "

      So soft and glides like butter.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sonia Makeover officialright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/12/2021
      "Nice for blending brush"

      Love this brush

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Riya Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/10/2021
      "PAC Blending Eyeshadow Brush - 229"

      Nice product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sumona Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/10/2023
      "Blending eyeshadow brush "

      Soft small eyeshadow blending brush. Best for hooded eyes

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sujatha Jagadeshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/07/2021
      "Must have "

      Apt for small eyes for blending and for normal eyes more control on blending and application.. this is my favourite eye shadow blender

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Payel Mondalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/07/2021
      "Outstanding 🥰❤"

      Very good products... 🥰❤❤

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sharmita Bandyopadhyayright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/06/2021
      "Pac 229...love it"

      adows in the outer corner of the eye as well as in the crease..l have another pac brush which is very similar in kind but this one, pac229 is smaller in size and defin...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Soma Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/05/2023
      "Awesome"

      👍 Awesome love this But no discount so sed 😔 High renge

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neha Lakraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/08/2022
      "Precise blending brush"

      It is for precisely depositing any colour in your eye makeup . Perfect for small lid space.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shimani Batraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/06/2022
      "Pac 229"

      Perfect for small eyes. Soft as butter.. i am luv with this brush.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rasmi Jainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/04/2022
      "👌"

      very important brush....makeupartist must have

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priya Kharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/10/2020
      "Absolutely amazing "

      I'm a professional makeup artist, and I love love this brush.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Simran Rupchandaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/07/2020
      "229"

      This brush is superb. 1. Super soft bristles 2. Small in size 3. Good for crease area 4. Deposit the color very precisely in small areas Over all I'm loving it

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Garima Jainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/06/2019
      "Good for beginners"

      I am using this to practice my eye makeup. The application, as well as blending, is superb.

      thumb
      Helpful