• categories
  • brands
    PAC Lip Brush - 319 - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating228 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Prerana Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    24/11/2023

    "Best lip brush "

    Nice bullet lipstick brush I have all pac brush and I can trust blindly

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      PAC Lip Brush - 319
      PAC Lip Brush - 319
      MRP:₹495
      ( 228 )
      avatar
      Prerana Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/11/2023

      "Best lip brush "

      Nice bullet lipstick brush I have all pac brush and I can trust blindly

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Xiddiqui Amreenright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/06/2023

      "Lipstick brush "

      Its just woww

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      shahin chhiparight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/01/2024

      "Let's shine the world "

      Amazing brush and it's very compact size brush. Brussels is very soft that's why application is very easy thank u nykaa.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anne Mathiasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/10/2023

      "Love it"

      Makes lipstick application a real pleasure.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ujma Ahmedi Ansariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/07/2023

      "Good quality"

      The brush is very nice specially one can use and put the cap again so that the lipstick colour will not budge here and there and bristle will also be safe.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shiny Majumderright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/11/2021

      "Good one"

      Good for applying lipstick perfectly.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Naishaa Chandnaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/11/2021

      "Love it."

      Size of the brush is perfect to hold the grip. Quality and packaging is also amazing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Simright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/10/2019

      "Good looking."

      It’s cute and handy lip brush still to use for seeing its application. Was expecting a greater height but seems cool.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Purba Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/10/2019

      "Lip brush"

      Cover is very good...and the product is also very good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Lakshmi Pritharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/08/2019

      "Superb"

      Such a wonderful look, applying lipstick without brush is giving different look but with brush, I can feel the perfect finish.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aparna Jharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/10/2021

      "Amazing"

      This lip brush is of great quality. Love it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Zainabright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/05/2019

      "Pac lip brush"

      The unit always apply a liquid lipstick or bullet lipstick with the help of brush this pack liberation the number 319 helps me attain the perfect shape of lips for applying t...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Prachi Bhagraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/12/2018

      "Nothing like this one"

      I am a pro makeup artist and have recently got my hands on this one. It's really one of the best lipstick brush I have used and am gonna add more to my vanity. No second thou...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Pooja Bright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/11/2018

      "Great product."

      Very nice and easy to use, It does it's work perfectly well.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sweta Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      06/12/2021

      "Pac lip brush"

      Actually I found the bristles pretty hard Maybe I don't know how to use.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nandita Chhabraright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      24/11/2019

      "Liner brush "

      I use it like a Kajal brush, works well. However, it has lost its shape sooner than expected for the price.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      No more reviews to show