• categories
  • brands
    PAC Blush Brush - 302 - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating171 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Sonia Bairagiright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    11/02/2022
    "302"

    This brush is so good.... Love this brush for applying the product

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      PAC Blush Brush - 302
      PAC Blush Brush - 302
      MRP:₹545
      ( 171 )
      avatar
      Sonia Bairagiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/02/2022
      "302"

      This brush is so good.... Love this brush for applying the product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nidhi Bucharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/11/2022
      "Best brush"

      It is one of the best brushes that I've ever used for my blush and for powder. Must try brush. Grab it as soon as it is back in stock as it always stay out of stock

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Naina Bishtright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/04/2021
      "Perfect"

      Its a perfect blush/bronzer brush..just perfect in size and quality..so smooth

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nayana Chopaderight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/08/2021
      "Pac brush 302"

      Nice quality

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Jasveen Sahniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/03/2023
      "Perfect "

      This brush the perfect for applying blush Sigma brushes are simply the best Little pricey but worth it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neha Lakraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/12/2022
      "Best blush brush"

      It applies powder blush so well.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aks sonaliright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/04/2020
      "so soft . good quality"

      the feather is nice quality.. i am highly satisfied with the brush

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nikita Ahujaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/07/2019
      "This brush is wow."

      Great product at an affordable price.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Abha Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      21/03/2021
      "Love every thing"

      I just removed 1 star as it is little pokky but apart from that love every thing about rhe brush... The results is amazing

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ishu Thakurright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      02/12/2021
      "Good"

      It's my first time I ordered it ....so for now I don't know about it's results

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aditi Balegarright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      27/07/2020
      "302"

      It makes application so easy and looks natural. Totally a great product!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Monika Barejaright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      14/05/2021
      "Very harsh"

      This brush is really harsh. When I run it over my face, it pokes my skin and it itches.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Akshiright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      13/12/2023
      "Good brush "

      Nice brush but after several uses the brush is shredding it’s bristles.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Janhavi Koteright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      13/08/2021
      "Bristles tend to fall out "

      I bought this brush based on my previous experience with using a PAC brush. Their powder brush is amazing. However with this one, I noticed a few bristles falling out right f...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anjali Tejasright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      26/05/2020
      "Good but shreds"

      Not a pro brush as it started shredding from first go.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Samarah Mamajiright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      09/05/2019
      "Disappointing"

      Such a terrible product. The bristles are hard and harsh, the brush keeps shedding its hair. Extremely disappointed.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Meenakshiright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      27/05/2023
      "Worst brush"

      This is the worst brush ever! The bristles came off in first use while applying foundation and got stuck to my ski. Not recommended

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      No more reviews to show