• categories
  • brands
    PAC PRO Tapered Lash - PRO04 - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating410 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Sowmya Angelright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    03/04/2021
    "PRO04"

    Pretty cool loved it ❤️❤️this gives a natural look not too heavy ..its also gud for beginners

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      PAC PRO Tapered Lash - PRO04
      PAC PRO Tapered Lash - PRO04
      MRP:₹375
      ( 410 )
      avatar
      Sowmya Angelright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/04/2021
      "PRO04"

      Pretty cool loved it ❤️❤️this gives a natural look not too heavy ..its also gud for beginners

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Debangana Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/06/2020
      "Must have"

      Although I don't own much of the false eyelashes but thank god I grabbed this one. Gives such a subtle natural look. Gonna buy the rest of these from Pac.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Pooja Kukrejaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/04/2021
      "Good quality "

      👌👌😍

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Baluright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/02/2021
      "Honest review"

      Light weight, flexible, super comfortable to use , and looks gorgeous ❤️❤️ Loveee it!

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aneesha Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/01/2023
      "Love it "

      It’s my second purchase. I have hooded eyes, looks if used correctly.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jaya Malhotraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/09/2022
      "PAC PRO Tapered"

      Perfect eyelashes 🤩

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Maseera Firdousright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/08/2021
      "Best best best lashes "

      It's the best lashes in affordable price....

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Minu Mondalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/06/2021
      "Awesome 👌"

      Lashes are so good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sayantani Dattaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/04/2021
      "Just wow"

      This my favourite lashes ...for 2 nd time buy it ... highly recommend this..so so so so beautiful guys..buy it

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shivani Acharyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/01/2021
      "Subtle look"

      Great for casual look

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sabah Khanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/11/2020
      "Very good"

      Very good lashes

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      kajal sohniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/11/2023
      "Amazing lashes"

      Amazing quality lashes 🤩 must have

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Riyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/12/2020
      "Natural looking and good for beginners"

      These are natural looking, beautiful lashes which comes in a really good box for storing them. Since I am first time using it it came off really well. And doesn't give eyes t...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Arunima Barmanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/01/2024
      "Amazing quality"

      Amazing quality looks the same!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dua Popereright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/04/2023
      "Very natural looking pair of lashes"

      This was my very first flashes purchase and it has turned out to be a very good product. Definitely buying more in the range.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anchal Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/04/2023
      "Natural "

      Give natural look

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Raavee Nangiaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/02/2023
      "Love these lashes "

      They look soo natural

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sentei Tbcright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/12/2022
      "Satisfied "

      I'm Satisfied with the product. I have been using this pac lashes since 2019 i loved it. It's light weight and reusable many times. Will use this lashes forever.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Susmita Basuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/10/2022
      "Very light weight.. "

      Its good for well defined eyes.. i have hooded eye.. hence this kinda weigh down.. but i would suggest people with bigger eyes can definitely go for it..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Yusra Bhatright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/08/2022
      "Best eyelashes"

      These are the best.pocket friendy and good quality and look natural.

      thumb
      Helpful