• categories
  • brands
    PAC Pressed Sponge ( Triangle ) (Red-Cream) - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.6/5
    Overall Rating298 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Aroma's Bharatpurright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    05/11/2021

    "So soft"

    Worth it 👍👍

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      PAC Pressed Sponge ( Triangle ) (Red-Cream)
      PAC Pressed Sponge ( Triangle ) (Red-Cream)
      MRP:₹245
      ( 298 )
      avatar
      Aroma's Bharatpurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/11/2021

      "So soft"

      Worth it 👍👍

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Mua Pamparight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/07/2020

      "Pac makeuo sponge"

      Awesome product just love it quality is awesome nd very soft also

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Neha Rajpootright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/04/2022

      "Best sponge "

      Best sponge at this price.. it has 4 sponge. Use for blending foundation and concealer

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anonymousright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/09/2021

      "Nice sponge"

      If you are looking for sponge you must try this these one are good ones from pac

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Debasmita Praharajright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/12/2020

      "Excellent"

      Super soft. Does the job excellent

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jawadshaik Jawadshaikright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/07/2020

      "Foundation sponge"

      Iam looking for good spounge finally I got a good spounge it is very good Thank you nykaa for your good service

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Satinder Beniwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/08/2019

      "Amazing and affordable"

      These sponges are soft and increase their size when dipped in water. Blends foundation amazingly.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anonymousright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/04/2019

      "Wow"

      This is my second purchase of the sponges I must say they do the job very well. My makeup is blended wonderfully which I love and gives natural looking base... I can do my co...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Soniya Mright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/01/2019

      "Amazing product"

      They are super affordable and they work as good as the Pac beauty sponge which retails for around 400-450 rs, I highly recommend this product to everyone it's totally worth it.!

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Piu Patraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/09/2021

      "Very good quality"

      Very good product .... good blending ..so soft sponge

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Manali Kulkarniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/04/2021

      "Beautiful sponges"

      They are the most affordable and softest makeup sponges ever...they expand double their size when wet❤❤

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Janvi Galaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/11/2020

      "Quality"

      It is no doubt a very good product. I bought this after I got recommended by my cousin. And I am very happy with the quality

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kabita Biswasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/06/2020

      "Very good"

      According to price is good deal, very soft easy to blending nd size r so unexpected, i think size r tiny but no size r perfect in price..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Meenal Shahright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/01/2020

      "Good "

      Soft and nice packaging. Worth your money.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Preeti Sumanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/01/2020

      "Useful."

      It's very soft and easy to use for blending foundation and reasonable price.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sushmitha Guttiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/12/2019

      "Good quality and value for money "

      I thought maybe the sponges are very small but after receiving the product I was shocked to see the size and quality. They can be definitely used to apply foundation as well ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Jaiaditya Jariwalaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/12/2019

      "Pac spong"

      It's a PAC, I have a no word for this product but I want to tell you about this product is very good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Puja Paulright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/08/2019

      "Best blender"

      In this price this is the best sponge one can have.. don't think twice before buying..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Poonamright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/08/2019

      "Awesome product!!!"

      Best sponges ever!!! These sponges are very soft and reusable. It can be used for both applying foundation and loose powder. It is a must-have the product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kinjal Rawalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/06/2019

      "Good product"

      Pretty good product ❤️ Buy it.! It’s very nice for everyone.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful