• categories
  • brands
    Park Avenue Luxury Grooming Kit - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating646 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Mohima Mondalright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    09/03/2023

    "grooming kit "

    super

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Mohima Mondalright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    09/03/2023

    "grooming kit "

    super

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Vikram Rampalright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    03/09/2021

    "Product is good."

    Nice product. all items available in this bag. Nykaa has good delivered before date.

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    Samita Royright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    20/09/2021

    "PARK AVENUE LUXURY GROOMING COLLECTION"

    The title itself describe the product, it's quite luxury product, not to mention travel friendly as well. Bought it for my brother and he is happy.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Ashish Martinright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    29/05/2021

    "Great Product"

    Its very nice i am very satisfy ......Product quantity and quality is very good. Go for it...

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Ahana Dasright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    29/12/2022

    "Gifting purpose"

    Nice product, best gift idea for gifting purpose for boyfriend or any kind of male relative.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Anikaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    24/12/2022

    "BEST "

    BEST product... Perfect gift for Men โค๏ธ Awesome & delivery before date... Go ahead Nykaa

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Sumita Mirdharight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    30/11/2021

    "Owsm"

    Very good product

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Asim Kumarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    21/10/2021

    "Nice"

    Quickest delivery, Thank U .

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Sonal Bhatiaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    17/07/2022

    "Wow ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿฅฐ"

    I order this kit for my father birthday n my family and my father likes very much..๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐ŸŽ Must buy for gift purpose โ˜บ๏ธ Love ๐Ÿ˜ it .

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    Zedu Ziaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    20/06/2022

    "๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป"

    Good purchase..

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Priyanka Baruahright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    03/02/2022

    "The best๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ"

    My boyfriend really liked it alot.. 5/5 .

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Preeti Koliright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    11/10/2021

    "Park Avenue Luxury Grooming Kit"

    Very nice ๐Ÿ‘

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Gotimayum Suresh sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    05/09/2021

    "Park avenue "

    Superb product and quality also value for money

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Anonymousright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    30/12/2022

    "Very nice kit for man"

    Nice kit

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Oindrila Banik Dasright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    26/10/2022

    "Park Avenue Luxury Grooming Kit"

    Bought it for my husband. Has everything. Used half of it's product.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Ayantika Maityright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    04/11/2021

    "Park Avenue Luxury Grooming Kit"

    Best hamper to give someone as gift

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Lopamudra Swainright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    21/06/2021

    "Amazing "

    I had bought this product for my dad and he loved it๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜awsome packaging and the products are juz wow๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Pooja Jaiswalright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    24/05/2021

    "Amazing product,"

    Have ordered this for my dad he loved this product. Thanks Nykaa for fast delivery and nice product quality

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Simran Afsarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    30/12/2020

    "Nice combo"

    Good product to gifting someone

    thumb
    Helpful
    5people found this helpful
    avatar
    Nagma Azizright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    22/01/2023

    "Luxury without spending luxuriously"

    Value for money. All the products are of good sizes and comes with a really nice pouch. Very travel friendly. Also a very good gift to give. Very affordable with good products.

    thumb
    Helpful