• categories
  • brands
    Park Avenue Luxury Grooming Kit - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating554 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    vikram rampalright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    03/09/2021

    "Product is good."

    Nice product. all items available in this bag. Nykaa has good delivered before date.

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    vikram rampalright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    03/09/2021

    "Product is good."

    Nice product. all items available in this bag. Nykaa has good delivered before date.

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    Samita Royright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    20/09/2021

    "PARK AVENUE LUXURY GROOMING COLLECTION"

    The title itself describe the product, it's quite luxury product, not to mention travel friendly as well. Bought it for my brother and he is happy.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Ashish martinright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    29/05/2021

    "Great Product"

    Its very nice i am very satisfy ......Product quantity and quality is very good. Go for it...

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    SUMITA MIRDHAright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    30/11/2021

    "Owsm"

    Very good product

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Asim Kumarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    21/10/2021

    "Nice"

    Quickest delivery, Thank U .

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    प्रिती कमळाकरright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    11/10/2021

    "Park Avenue Luxury Grooming Kit"

    Very nice 👍

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Gotimayum Suresh Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    05/09/2021

    "Park avenue "

    Superb product and quality also value for money

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Sonal Bhatiaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    17/07/2022

    "Wow 💕💕🥰"

    I order this kit for my father birthday n my family and my father likes very much..👌👌🎁 Must buy for gift purpose ☺️ Love 😍 it .

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    zedu ziaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    20/06/2022

    "👍🏻"

    Good purchase..

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Priyanka Baruahright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    03/02/2022

    "The best👍💯"

    My boyfriend really liked it alot.. 5/5 .

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Ayantika Maityright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    04/11/2021

    "Park Avenue Luxury Grooming Kit"

    Best hamper to give someone as gift

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    lopamudra swainright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    21/06/2021

    "Amazing "

    I had bought this product for my dad and he loved it😍😍😍awsome packaging and the products are juz wow😍😍😍

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Pooja Jaiswalright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    24/05/2021

    "Amazing product,"

    Have ordered this for my dad he loved this product. Thanks Nykaa for fast delivery and nice product quality

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    S Afsarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    30/12/2020

    "Nice combo"

    Good product to gifting someone

    thumb
    Helpful
    5people found this helpful
    avatar
    monika vermaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    04/01/2022

    "Good "

    This is nice product and nice quality

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    S Bright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    10/12/2021

    "Perfect!!!"

    It's just an economical bag full of great and useful items perfect for any occasion!!

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Arpana Saikiaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    10/09/2021

    "Great combo"

    It's a perfect gifting option. Got this to a friend. He loved it

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Naman Rajputright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    14/06/2021

    "Excellent product"

    Its packaging is so good and its product is outstanding. Thanks to Nykaa

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Riti Kirolaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    25/01/2021

    "Worth it "

    As shown in picture And it is worth according to price

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    Pallabi Dasright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    22/12/2020

    "Good Product"

    Gifted this to a friend & he is very happy with it. Arrived it in perfect condition. If you don't have a clue about what to gift to a male friend blindly go for this one it...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful