• categories
  • brands
    Pears Oil Clear & Glow Bathing Bar - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating1349 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Simranright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    15/06/2021
    "Good for oily skin!! "

    I received my package containing this Oil clear soap by Pears. I am impressed with the fragrance of it and wanted to try this soap as I have heard that it helps in controlling oil from the skin. I have a super greasy skin and I require a lot of drying products that could help in keeping my sebum production in check.

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Pears Oil Clear & Glow Bathing Bar
      Pears Oil Clear & Glow Bathing Bar
      MRP:₹63
      ( 1349 )
      avatar
      Simranright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/06/2021
      "Good for oily skin!! "

      I received my package containing this Oil clear soap by Pears. I am impressed with the fragrance of it and wanted to try this soap as I have heard that it helps in controllin...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vinusha Ravirajright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/05/2021
      "Pears"

      Good fragrance and lathers well

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shivani Tayalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/05/2023
      "Pears love "

      No any soap beat it ... love pears all original soap and this one is specially for oily acne prone skin in summer specially and gives instant glowing skin ✨️ 😍

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mousumi Singharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/09/2022
      "Good soap"

      Really a good product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ruhiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/09/2022
      "Pears"

      One of the best soap

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ritushri Royright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/06/2022
      "Fresh Smell"

      Feels very refreshing in summer time. Decent soap

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bushra Jahanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/02/2022
      "Pears Soap"

      This soap is really good, it easily cleanses dirt and oil from body and leaves refreshing scent. But, in only one wash, more than half of the soap get vanished. Overall, good soap.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Lavanyavenkat .sright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/10/2021
      "Nice"

      Good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shivani Shetright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/07/2021
      "Oily skin bye bye"

      Best for oily skin , oil clear glow due to this i ordered. Before i ws using original pears that ws also doing gud job fr oily skin bt my skin use to get oily aftr 4 to 5 hr...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Devangi Parekhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/04/2021
      "Best 😍"

      It’s better for oily skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nazia Shakirright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/04/2021
      "Pears Oil Clear & Glow Soap"

      Pears Oil Clear & Glow Soap is best soap for summer time , make my skin feel refresh for a long time ..

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sobina Athokpamright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/03/2021
      "Good❤️"

      I have used pears soap all my childhood and brings up memory every time i use it. It is an affordable and good quality brand.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Megharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/03/2021
      "Super"

      Nice smell

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Tanziyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/06/2022
      "Best for pimples"

      Fastest service from nykaa i love it ur services nykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anindita Adhikariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/05/2020
      "Smell amazing "

      Haven't smell anything so refreshing just amazing i used this in childhoo. This is one of my favourites smelling bar. I can use it everyday if they perfumed it in a bottle.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Antara Sarkarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/03/2020
      "Divine"

      Smell is the plus point otherwise it's just like regular soap.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Siddhi Joshiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/06/2024
      "Beautiful smelling soap "

      Keep all day fresh no greasy feeling controls oil from t zone on face & body feels glowy

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ishita Aryaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/05/2024
      "Best for summer "

      Best bathing 🧼 for summer. Moisturizing and cooling effect.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Umamaheswari selvamright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/03/2024
      "Cleanse well."

      Lemon flower smell is awesome.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shilpa Senright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/03/2024
      "Good for summers"

      Not a fan of the fragnance

      thumb
      Helpful