• categories
  • brands
Account
    Pears Ultra Mild Facewash - Fresh Renewal - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating188 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Kritika Ghairight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    01/10/2021

    "Best for sensitive skin "

    Loved it

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Pears Fresh Renewal Facewash PH Balanced with Gentle Exfoliating Beads
      Pears Fresh Renewal Facewash PH Balanced with Gentle Exfolia...
      MRP:₹150
      avatar
      Kritika Ghairight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/10/2021

      "Best for sensitive skin "

      Loved it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tanviright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/08/2019

      "Nice"

      Good1

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      parinita kashyapright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/07/2021

      "💗"

      This face wash lathers very well and doesn't require lot of water to remove it. It gives a cooling and refreshing sensation when it is applied .

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sristi Jaiswalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/07/2020

      "Cooling sensation. "

      This is so mild and doesnt dries out my face. Has got tiny miny beads. Cleanses your skin well. There’s no cons except the quality of the tube is not good. I have finished it all.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aakanksharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/09/2019

      "Good"

      Very gentle, doesn't dry out my skin, foams very easily.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sana Husainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/02/2022

      "Mild facewash"

      I have been using this Facewash for over 2 years now. I have combination acne prone skin and it suits me really well. Cleans well without drying out the skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      neeta hebballimathright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/06/2021

      "Pears"

      All time face wash for dry skin...

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dipuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/01/2020

      "Refreshing!"

      It has beads which are mild on skin and gives gentle exfoliating. And instant refreshment.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Varsha Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/08/2019

      "Oily skin"

      Gently clean your skin. Its for oily skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      akanksha chauhanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/06/2019

      "So nice product"

      So nice. use this face wash after that my skin is so smooth.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      PARMINDER KAUR SANDHUright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      05/08/2021

      "Pears face wash "

      Really mild formula Suited my sensitive skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Swapna Jainright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      22/06/2021

      "Best"

      Using since long time the best face wash.. Price is bit high but the quality is excellent.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nayanika Borahright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      28/11/2019

      "Good product"

      I loved this product. It feels fresh and I got this product at huge discount. Thank you, Nykaa.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      pritiright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      13/07/2019

      "Fells Fesh"

      Fresh feeling after using it and smells so refreshing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sim Kright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      14/09/2019

      "Please don't opt for it"

      Utterly disappointed. It drys out my face really bad, definitely not pure and gentle and has a disappointing detergent smell.

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show