• categories
  • brands
    PureSense Relaxing Body Butter with Macadamia for Deep Nourishing and Moisturised Skin - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating101 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Ankit Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    10/01/2022

    "Very nice"

    It is really good and effective

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Ankit Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    10/01/2022

    "Very nice"

    It is really good and effective

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Andrea Lingright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    02/12/2022

    "Smells heavenly and it's a body butter "

    Smells like heaven and its a must try. My friend and I are obsessed with this brand and I have used up the whole tube. It is inexpensive and amazing to have.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Parvathy Kartharight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    04/05/2022

    "Smells like heaven "

    Loved using this body butter. It’s so moisturising and nourishing and smells so lovely! One of the best body butters I have used.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Bandita Sahuright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    25/07/2023

    "Deep moisturizer "

    Fragrance is heaven... gives instant moisturize to the skin..not oily texture..gives a smooth skin instantly..

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Drishika Devright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    23/12/2022

    "Loved it "

    The product is really moisturizing and great but do think the quantity is a little less as for the price but overall it's great and definitely recommend

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Madhuri Deshpanderight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    16/12/2022

    "Thick"

    This body butter is thick but spreads well on akin.if one has very dry skin than it is good product to have

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Lucy Gulatiright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    02/12/2022

    "Must try"

    This is my second tub, just love this body butter, it has an expensive feel to it, smells delightful and is moisturizing. When i use it as a hand cream, i can't stop sniffing...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Monika Singhright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    25/11/2022

    "Good for Dry Skin"

    Keeps your skin moisturised all day. You don’t need a lot of product even if you have very dry skin like me. A little amount is enough

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Aradhana Singhright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    26/11/2021

    "Simply wow"

    It is really a deep nourishing cream, and it smells Hevenly and makes u feel like spa treatment

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Shahana Khanright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    06/11/2021

    "Super duper. Totally moisturing "

    Awesome moisturiser. It’s deep and nourishing. Thick and feels soooo good after applying. As if we are in safe hands . Awesome packaging. Love puresense

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Chaitra Chennaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    30/09/2021

    "Amazing "

    The moment you open this, the fragrance spreads entire room and stays for long.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Kitu Biswasright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    01/11/2020

    "Love this."

    I use it as night cream. It works so good. Full winter my skin doesn't feel dry. It is very nice and effective product. Must try it.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Isha Chandelright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    30/11/2022

    "Pure sense body cream"

    First time found a body lotion dats super hydrating fr very fry skin like mine..bit expensive fr a small tub.. But it does d job

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Curlicious Liferight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    21/10/2022

    "PureSense Macadamia"

    It smells soo good and texture is pretty nice too Loved it because of the fragrance

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Prisha Devendarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    03/10/2022

    "Best Body "

    Its a very nice smooth body butter... i used so many but this one is best ....its non sticky non greasy n very smooth on skin...it makes my skin glow n feels fresh...even it ...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    Deepti Kocherright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    10/11/2019

    "Amazing product."

    Very beautiful fragrance and texture. would like to purchase again.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Aparna Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    20/03/2019

    "In Love!"

    From packaging to the after application of the product itself, I am loving it. The fragrance is phenomenal! It's worth every penny. Go for it ladies!!!

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Sirrishha Sundariright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    28/10/2023

    "Nice."

    Fragrance is similar to Vaseline coco butter. But this is a bit lighter than former. Can go for it. Good one.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Ananya Chandraright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    21/02/2023

    "Good not great "

    As a body butter, I expected it to be thicker. It's more like a thick cream, not a "butter".

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Priya Musaleright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    28/04/2019

    "Good for dry skin in winter but overpriced"

    I used it throughout the winter season and it worked amazingly for me. It keeps the body moisturized throughout the day and its good for people who struggle with dry skin. ...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful