• categories
  • brands
    Ramsons Exotica Deodorant Body Spray - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating705 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Ipsita Palright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    27/07/2021

    "Amazing product"

    Smells really nice. Highly recommended.

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
      Ramsons Exotica Deodorant Body Spray
      Ramsons Exotica Deodorant Body Spray
      MRP:₹270₹23015% Off
      ( 705 )
      avatar
      Ipsita Palright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/07/2021

      "Amazing product"

      Smells really nice. Highly recommended.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Madhavi Goswamiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/02/2021

      "Nice"

      Long lasting with lovely fragrance. Third time ordered 💗😍

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Monalisa Sahuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/11/2022

      "Wow"

      Smells too good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dipti Goswamiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/08/2022

      "Lovely fragrance."

      First time i order this spray...and i shock .very nice fragrance. I to love it.must buy.highly recommend.. product..try once you will really love this deo

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sonal Bhatiaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/01/2022

      "Mind blowing 💕"

      Long lasting ❤️ Good fragrance 😍 Must buy 👍👍👍

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jyoti Pravaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/05/2021

      "Love this product"

      Sweet fragrance keep you fresh for the whole day.....actually i use this product from one of my friends and immediately fell for this product a must have for females of a...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Jaspreet Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/09/2020

      ""Awesome ""

      Awesome fragrance I really love it....

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sudipta Pal dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/03/2020

      "Very sweet aroma..."

      Such a sweet smell... Love it...

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Marudhar Rathoreright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/10/2021

      "Nice product "

      Nice deo , smells good , i really like it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Riya Patraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/03/2020

      "Lovely smail"

      Long lasting

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Bharti Upadhyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/07/2023

      "Must buy "

      It’s smells amazing I’ll must buy it again and again

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Richa Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/04/2023

      "Exotic but... "

      Smell really nice. it is also good for people who have body odor problem. long lasting Fragrance but... it has contain too much alcohol. which is almost 95%.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Raei Akhouriright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/12/2022

      "Amazing fragrance "

      Heared a lot about it and finally bought it. And in love with the fragrance.... persons who are more onto towards a Lil strong fragrance must go for this...

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Chhanda Mukherjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/07/2022

      "Soooo nice smell"

      Great mindblowing scent, thanks Nykaa.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tania Rright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/07/2022

      "Smells exotic"

      Love the smell. It's stronger but doesn't last that long.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aditi Sunshineright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/08/2020

      "Awesome "

      Long lasting & value for money

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Princy Bansalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/05/2020

      "Soothing"

      This deo gives a soothing and lasting fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rakhi Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/03/2020

      "Wowww"

      Awesome fragrance I really love it ..it's my first try and I swer I am in love with this fragrance thank you nykaa?

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Supreetha Pujaryright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/08/2019

      "Just Wow!"

      Very nice product and good fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Manya Kashyapright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/07/2019

      "Nice fragrance"

      This perfume got a very nice and pleasant fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful