• categories
  • brands
    Ramsons Laopale Eau De Perfume - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating8991 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Shipra Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    06/03/2021

    "Ramsons perfume "

    Fragrance is very nice, seductive and very soft. Very nice product & in your budget. I recommended it at least try at once and you never ever stop using this perfume.

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    39people found this helpful
      Ramsons Laopale Eau De Perfume
      Ramsons Laopale Eau De Perfume
      MRP:₹175₹14915% Off
      ( 8991 )
      avatar
      Shipra Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/03/2021

      "Ramsons perfume "

      Fragrance is very nice, seductive and very soft. Very nice product & in your budget. I recommended it at least try at once and you never ever stop using this perfume.

      thumb
      Helpful
      39people found this helpful
      avatar
      Minal Chauhanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/12/2020

      "Perfect choice for present"

      I give it to my friend on her birthday and she loves it the fragrances sweet flowery fragrance, and very strong yet not overwhelming, and I got it well on discount so it's ve...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      23people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sujit Royright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/10/2021

      "EXCELLENT PRODUCT"

      I AM VERY HAPPY THANKS NYKAA

      thumb
      Helpful
      16people found this helpful
      avatar
      Laxmi Paulright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/09/2023

      "Nice One"

      Nice fragrance 🖤for the first time I'm using this one and I'm totally happy with this product 💙

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Dhivyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/04/2022

      "Nice"

      Super fragrance

      thumb
      Helpful
      8people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ragini Mahajanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/05/2021

      "This I loved"

      Its strong at start but once it settles down it smells light and nice. Bottle is too cute. Its handy. Happy with it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      23people found this helpful
      avatar
      Bharani Kandarparight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/07/2021

      "Awesome!!!👌👌"

      This one is just awesome. 😍 People who prefer strong to mild perfumes will definitely love this. And its a perfect gift for ur loved ones. I just loved it❤

      thumb
      Helpful
      11people found this helpful
      avatar
      Keya Goswamiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/04/2021

      "Perfume"

      Very good I'm soo happy😊

      thumb
      Helpful
      7people found this helpful
      avatar
      Harsha Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/12/2020

      "About the product"

      It smells so good it's a must buy

      thumb
      Helpful
      7people found this helpful
      avatar
      Srirupa Bandyopadhyay Mukherjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/01/2024

      "Sweet fruity smell"

      Pocket friendly, long lasting fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sonam nayakright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/11/2023

      "Ransom eau de parfum "

      Love this fragrance

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sana khanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/07/2023

      "Smells great "

      I love the smell, It's little overpowering initially but then it settles down to really mild and pleasing. Lasts for 5 to 6 hours. Looks cute. There were some cracks on the l...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Lalitha Priyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/07/2023

      "Best perfume "

      Best perfume. Smell lasts for long time

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      PAYEL BISWAS AICHright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/05/2023

      "Cute perfume 😍"

      Nice fragrance...At my first glance I fell in love with the shape of the bottle and also the fragrance..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jyoti Rawatright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/04/2023

      "Nice one "

      This perfume is very nice smell is not so hard not irritating. It is cheaper and better.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ankita Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/01/2023

      "5/5"

      The fragrance is seductive and quite strong. At such an affordable price you are getting such an amazing perfume. Buy it. This is my forth purchase of this perfume.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anviright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/12/2022

      "Love the smell"

      I was previously using U R Lovely by Ramsons which is superb. So wanted to give this one a try & it’s amazing. Go for it!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Mrinmoyee Bhaktaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/08/2022

      "Worth it "

      Awesome fragrance , 2nd time purchase

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Afroza Banuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/07/2022

      "Perfume "

      Product is good fragrance is quite decent

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sakshi Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/07/2022

      "La opale perume"

      It's my personally favourite perfume I really love it it's fragrance enhance the ambiance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful