• categories
  • brands
    Revlon Charlie Red Perfumed Body Spray - All Reviews
    4.1/5
    Overall Rating143 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Nishu Singhright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    16/08/2022

    "Fresh fragrance ❣️"

    Smell is so gud.. I have been using this from last 4 year nd totally obsessed with it.. Go for it ☺

    thumb
    Helpful
      Revlon Charlie Red Perfumed Body Spray
      Revlon Charlie Red Perfumed Body Spray
      MRP:₹295₹20730% Off
      ( 143 )
      avatar
      Nishu Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/08/2022

      "Fresh fragrance ❣️"

      Smell is so gud.. I have been using this from last 4 year nd totally obsessed with it.. Go for it ☺

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      NILANJANA DHARright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/01/2020

      "Revlon Charlie red perfume. "

      The smell is heavenly, and can be used for attending parties. But can also be used as daily wear perfume. 5 star to this product. Thank you so much Nykaa.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rashmitaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/11/2022

      "My favorite "

      I have been using it from last 5 to 6 years. I don't get it in local markets easily so thanks Nykaa for the delivery.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shefali Lincolnright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/06/2022

      "Lady in Red "

      Wear it 😉, heads will turn. Recommended for all working professionals 😂😂

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Tehai Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/08/2021

      "Highly recommended "

      Awesome product...nice fragrance...just loved it

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Samarpan Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/07/2021

      "The smell of the 90s"

      This perfume came out in early 90s and I remember every time I would visit any of my friends’ houses I can smell cigarettes and Charlie because everyone was putting this on b...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      13people found this helpful
      avatar
      Jefflyn Dcunharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/11/2020

      "Great product "

      I've been using Charlie for over 5 years. Thanks to nykaa for keeping it in stock and making it available

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      neeharika motururight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/01/2020

      "Awesome"

      This was my first ever body spray I have used and I loved it though I might have used other sprays, this will always be in my favorite. The smell is amazing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Zebaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/12/2019

      "LOVE THIS!"

      The best fragrance that I have ever used. It's neither too loud nor too soft, just the perfect neutral smell!

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Gousikaa Deviright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      21/07/2021

      "Charlie red"

      I love this fragrance from my childhood. Makes you feel pleasant not too strong. Long lasting and worth buying.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shilpa Luthraright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      12/04/2021

      "Amazing"

      Fragrance is amazing. It's not strong and for people who love mild fragrance. Affordable as well.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      mukta maheshwariright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      13/09/2022

      "Pleasent smell"

      You can use it daily basis. It nice fragrance smell.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neerja Vermaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      04/05/2022

      "Nice deo that stays for a while"

      I purchased this one without any expectations. I used it and its scent stays for a while and I liked it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sudha Nallaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      04/08/2021

      "Good"

      The smell is good, but it lasts only for 2-3 hrs

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Devika rasikright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      26/07/2021

      "Musky floral"

      It's musky floral smell, not long Lasting but good

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Mrs Sright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      24/09/2021

      "Meh!"

      A disappointing fragrance that does not last at all.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nams Rawalright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      06/03/2022

      "Bad smell and annoying also"

      Bad smell why is thia even a deodrant

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show