• categories
  • brands
    Revlon Summer Matte-Ness Nail Enamel - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4/5
    Overall Rating191 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    Filter shadedown arrow
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Preeti Gargright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    29/05/2023

    "Great"

    Liked it

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Revlon Summer Matte-Ness Nail Enamel - Crimson Matte
      Revlon Summer Matte-Ness Nail Enamel - Crimson Matte
      MRP:₹249₹19920% Off
      avatar
      Preeti Gargright iconVerified Buyers
      5starCrimson MatteCrimson Matte
      29/05/2023

      "Great"

      Liked it

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Thara Manuright iconVerified Buyers
      5starMarine MatteMarine Matte
      02/04/2023

      "marine matte"

      superb matte finish

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bristi deyright iconVerified Buyers
      5starMarine MatteMarine Matte
      06/05/2022

      "My most favorite one"

      Omg, this color is everything. I never found the dupe of this color its amazing. I just love this color so much. Though the nail polish started chipping after 3 days but i pe...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      ত্রিপর্ণা চ্যাটার্জীright iconVerified Buyers
      5starMarine MatteMarine Matte
      09/07/2021

      "Marine matte"

      Amazing colour..easy dry...matt nail polish but did not stay for long. All over product is good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Neha Jainright iconVerified Buyers
      5starCrimson MatteCrimson Matte
      17/05/2023

      "Pink is crimson,,🧐"

      Crimson is red ....not pink..it is pink on name of crimson.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Poonam Rkrkbabu4right iconVerified Buyers
      5starCrimson MatteCrimson Matte
      13/07/2022

      "Very nice product. "

      Nice pink color. Perfect matt for summer. I really like it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Malabika Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5starCrimson MatteCrimson Matte
      25/09/2019

      "Mind blowing "

      Great colour and it will suit any Indian skin tone.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nidhi Thakurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/01/2019

      "It's love"

      Crimson matte is my favorite color and this is long-lasting nail paint with a very good matte finishing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neelakandan Kvright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/12/2017

      "matte nailpaint"

      I just got this for my friend as a gift and she loved it lot and it is also universal shade which all girls can wear and the shade is so good and it is also matte as it claims

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nivedita Royright iconVerified Buyers
      4starMarine MatteMarine Matte
      30/04/2021

      "Nice color bright 👍 but after applying it becomes uneven"

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Khanjan Panickerright iconVerified Buyers
      4starMarine MatteMarine Matte
      17/11/2022

      "Superb colour"

      I am loving it. Will order again

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Akanksha Bhagatright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      09/03/2021

      "Good"

      Nice maroon matte colour..if you are looking for maroorn matte nail colour this is the one..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vaishali Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      17/02/2019

      "Like it!!"

      I like the matte finish of the nail paint. It's exactly the color in the picture. I definitely recommend the product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Namrata Jhawerright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      11/02/2019

      "Good red"

      The matte makes it look really good on all complexion.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Vij Bright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      09/10/2021

      "Weird look after drying"

      This product doesnt have a proper matte look that I was expexting.

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show