• categories
  • brands
    Sara Orange Facial Kit - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating179 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Tanaya Chakrabortyright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    25/01/2020
    "Good"

    It's a very good facial kit. I have tried facial kits from all other brands also but this is the best. Whatever skin type you have you can use this kit without having any problem.

    thumb
    Helpful
    5people found this helpful
      Sara Orange Facial Kit
      Sara Orange Facial Kit
      MRP:₹850₹68020% Off
      ( 179 )
      avatar
      Tanaya Chakrabortyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/01/2020
      "Good"

      It's a very good facial kit. I have tried facial kits from all other brands also but this is the best. Whatever skin type you have you can use this kit without having any problem.

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Akansha Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/03/2024
      "Amazing product for tan removal"

      Its an amazing product. It’s my 3rd kit that i have ordered from nykaa in discount. I loved the product and it removes all the tan from the skin and gives flawless texture to my skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Divya Sright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/09/2019
      "Extraordinary "

      It gives the result more than I expected. You will get a glowing skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      6people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nidhi Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/10/2019
      "Visibly glowing skin"

      It has a nice refreshing mild fragrance. Adds glow to the skin after every use.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Suchandra Halderright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      17/11/2020
      "Okayish Product"

      I have used Sara before, the results were Amazing. I don't know why it didn't give me the desired results...

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Diya Sipkaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      27/01/2022
      "Sara fruit kit"

      Product is best, but quantity is little less..

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Hithyshi Ramakrishnaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      06/01/2021
      "Good"

      Its a decent facial kit for home facials, gives an orangy glow

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Muskan Agrawalright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      16/10/2022
      "Not so effective "

      I used it but does not see much results

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Padma Yright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      11/09/2020
      "Waste"

      Waste of money... Sooooooooooooooo paraben. Skin changes to darken. Fully dissapointed 😞

      thumb
      Helpful
      6people found this helpful
      avatar
      Gurleen Sawhneyright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      23/07/2019
      "Okayish"

      Using a facial kit for the first time. I don't really know what is wrong with this whole kit. I could not feel even a bit of change on my face after using it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      8people found this helpful
      No more reviews to show