• categories
  • brands
Account
    Sebamed Baby Cleansing Bar, PH 5.5, With Panthenol, No Tears & Soap Free Bar, For Delicate Skin - All Reviews
    4.6/5
    Overall Rating77 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Parvathy Jayakrishnanright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    16/01/2021

    "Gentle for baby skin"

    Sebamed soap is great to use for a newborn baby. It is kild, lathers mildly and has a mild fragrance. Never irritates baby skin.

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Sebamed Baby Cleansing Bar, PH 5.5, With Panthenol, No Tears & Soap Free Bar, For Delicate Skin
      Sebamed Baby Cleansing Bar, PH 5.5, With Panthenol, No Tears...
      MRP:₹410
      ( 77 )
      avatar
      Parvathy Jayakrishnanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/01/2021

      "Gentle for baby skin"

      Sebamed soap is great to use for a newborn baby. It is kild, lathers mildly and has a mild fragrance. Never irritates baby skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Megha Reyeenright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/09/2022

      "Trust worthy product"

      Very very good for sensitive skin. It gives my baby skin a little moisture. Not a foam bath. This is my 2nd purchase.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Reshma Prasadright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/02/2021

      "Good"

      Baby wash is better than soap.. consistency and smell tear free ..overall good

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Safia Azmiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/12/2019

      "Love it"

      Love it! This is all I have to say. Buy any Sebamed product and you will never be sorry. Yeah its pricey, but the benefits will overcome it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ramya Sreeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/08/2022

      "As good as always"

      Been using since more than 2 years for my baby

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Lekshmi Varunright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/01/2022

      "Sebamed baby soap "

      No 2ords.. I brought this for my son.. He loves it.. ❤️

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Zeba Rahmanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/10/2021

      "Best in the market"

      Very decent kind of soup for babys ......it so mild and gentle ......worth to buy

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      smriti goelright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/08/2021

      "Loving it"

      Awesome fragrance. My little one's skin feels so soft and supple. It's been more than 5 years I am using this soap.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Deep Shikharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/12/2020

      "Gentle on baby skin "

      I love sebamed products for my baby. The best thing about them is no strong fragrance and they are so gentle on baby's skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Javadright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/09/2019

      "Very Good soap"

      I am using for my children from last 10 years. it's a very good soap.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      vidhya gkright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      12/02/2022

      "Very mild"

      It is very mild and gud for baby soft skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Zinnia Farharight iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      15/12/2020

      "Awesome"

      When I use this soap for my baby..saw difference..just smooth and soft skin... really good...thanks Nykaa nd sebamed.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      No more reviews to show