• categories
  • brands
    Sebamed Olive Face & Body Wash, PH 5.5, Soap Free, Sensitive Dry Skin, With Olive Oil & Panthenol - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating380 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Swetha Palakright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    25/04/2021
    "Awesome"

    My skin feels calming and good for acne prone skin

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    4people found this helpful
      Sebamed Olive Face & Body Wash, PH 5.5, Soap Free, Sensitive Dry Skin, With Olive Oil & Panthenol
      Sebamed Olive Face & Body Wash, PH 5.5, Soap Free, Sensitive...
      MRP:₹700₹6586% Off
      ( 380 )
      avatar
      Swetha Palakright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/04/2021
      "Awesome"

      My skin feels calming and good for acne prone skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Seema konaleright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/03/2024
      "Nice"

      Love struck stolen glance body lotion 🧴 Thank you so much Nykaa for lovely birthday gift 🎁

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nainaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/06/2024
      "Supple skin after using"

      Great moistureit provides for face n body

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priya Gright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/03/2024
      "Best one"

      It’s a boon for sensitive skin, cleanse without any fear, hydrating and not irritating.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Arpita Bright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/10/2023
      "Great product "

      Non drying, non comedogenic and good for sensitive skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aarohi Mantryright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/02/2023
      "Amazing product "

      If you've extremely dry skin, this is the best body wash for you.. it's gently cleanses the skins without stripping off the natural oils..

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Akshita Nekkantiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/01/2023
      "It's very nice as a face wash"

      It's calm and soothing and also it is very gentle on the skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Diya Chachanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/12/2022
      "Product review"

      This face wash is so light n smooth to apply , its gives a glowing skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ashwini Sright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/11/2021
      "Nice"

      Mild keeps u fresh all the day

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anonymousright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/10/2021
      "Amazing results."

      So i was suffering from body acne and i tried this product after taking advice from Google and it is working so smoothly on my skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nehal Kalraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/10/2021
      "Very good body wash for sensitive skin"

      Pleasant fragrance and little goes a long way.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sapna Wadhwaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/06/2021
      "Smooth loving texture"

      Very smooth.. must try for sensitive skin..even can skip moisturiser after this😍

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nidhi Kanodiaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/05/2021
      "👍🏻"

      Great product, love it, best brand no doubt 👍🏻

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aishwarya Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/02/2021
      "Amazed ! "

      I have a combination skin. And acne prone too. Since last 5 years I've been trying different products but this one has shown results in just one week. I am extremely happ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Bhagyashree Talukdarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/12/2020
      "Best for dry skin"

      My father using it from last few years, it was recommended by dermatologist. He really likes it. The skin feels moist after using it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nityaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/09/2020
      "Derma recommended everyday body wash "

      That continues to work well for my dry, sensitive and combination (on face) skin that is prone to psoriasis and has LP. No complaints and no plans to change this from my bath routine!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Payal Mahajanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/11/2019
      "Good product"

      It's great to use in winters as it will not leave the skin very dry.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sangeeta Sinharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/09/2019
      "What a product"

      Awesome, this is very mild and good body wash for those who have very sensitive skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Arti Vermaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/08/2019
      "Prescribed by my dermatologist."

      I have been using since the last 9 years now, Never found anything as good as this.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shreya Shettyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/03/2018
      "Best Body Wash"

      This product was advised to me by my dermatologist and I have been using this since 2 years now and at times do get bored and try a variety of stuff but am back to this.

      thumb
      Helpful
      6people found this helpful