• categories
  • brands
    Shiseido Deep Cleansing Foam - For Oily To Blemish-Prone Skin - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating33 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Muskan Saitright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    14/08/2020
    "My favourite face wash I love it "

    This is the best face wash especially for oily skin Very very goof I love it

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
    avatar
    Muskan Saitright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    14/08/2020
    "My favourite face wash I love it "

    This is the best face wash especially for oily skin Very very goof I love it

    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
    avatar
    Kavya Duttaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    02/11/2021
    "Go for it!"

    If you know me, you know my love for Shiseido products! This is a perfect pick me up for your skin. It’s my absolute favourite. Also works great for a skin like mine that get...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Narchonai Ganesanright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    25/09/2021
    "The best face wash for oily skin"

    Even though the price is high ..this face wash is best for skin brightening and not making face dull after an hour of wash. Definitely these products from this brand are so good.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Jasleen Sachdevaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    22/07/2021
    "Best facewash!!"

    I have a very sensitive and oily skin!!! This is the only face wash which has suited me as else facewashes make my face allergic and itchy!! It doesnt dry out my face after t...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
    avatar
    Anuja Dasright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    20/08/2020
    "The best facewash ever"

    Ultimune and micro corrector along with this facewash are holy grail now for me

    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
    avatar
    Ann Maryright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    04/09/2021
    "Excellent Product "

    I loved this product from the first use itself. Excellent result. Eventhough my skin is mixed skin, this product makes my face neither oily nor dry. This is just supb.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Neha Jainright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    25/07/2021
    "Awesome!!"

    Amazing product!! start working from the very first use!! Very nice for acne prone and sensitive skin!!

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Kanchan Singhright iconVerified Buyers
    1star
    07/05/2021
    "Not worth "

    Makes skin very tight n rough.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    No more reviews to show