• categories
  • brands
    Swiss Beauty Mattifying Makeup Primer - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating2844 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Ayesha Siddiquaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    28/10/2020

    "Just loved this product ?"

    I received three products... The packaging, quality of the product is very good... I just loved it. The swiss beauty makeup primer is very good for oily skin.. I just applied on my face and seriously i had no sweat on my face.. I just loved tue formulation Oily skin people must try this... Just loved it ??

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    14people found this helpful
      Swiss Beauty Mattifying Makeup Primer
      Swiss Beauty Mattifying Makeup Primer
      MRP:₹399₹31920% Off
      ( 2844 )
      avatar
      Ayesha Siddiquaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/10/2020

      "Just loved this product ?"

      I received three products... The packaging, quality of the product is very good... I just loved it. The swiss beauty makeup primer is very good for oily skin.. I just applied...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      14people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aparna Saharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/08/2021

      "Nice this product thanks "

      Varry good product

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Vijayalakshmiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/04/2021

      "Swiss Beauty Makeup Primer Oil Free Mattifying Long Lasting Base"

      Super Makeup Base Primer 👌👌👌👌 Super Affordable Product 👍👍👍❤️❤️❤️

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Srushti Shetaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/08/2022

      "Good quality "

      It's good for oily skin. Helps to long lasting makeup. Recommend to buy it. it's a good quality product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      @njaliright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/11/2021

      "Good"

      I like swiss beauty products., bt dis was really amazing. No sweaty face after aplying,good makeup base. In shot this product was great.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aditi Bhatnagarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/11/2020

      "Amazing ❤"

      I love this primer. The quantity is good as compared to the price. It is oil free. Highly Recommend ❤

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Apurva Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/10/2020

      "Best pcoket friendly Primer "

      Loved the package and good for oily skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      8people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rupsha Sardarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/10/2023

      "Affordable "

      This primer is very affordable and budget friendly and work like expensive primer.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      gargi sarkarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/05/2023

      "Go for it"

      This prime is awesome .

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Maha Jabeenright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/06/2022

      "Nice"

      Nice ad worth

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Syeda Sarahright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/04/2022

      "Nice primer"

      It’s a pretty decent primer it does is job but not to the fullest if you’re a beginner make up artist you can definitely give it a try

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mansha Sikkaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/01/2022

      "Good product"

      Loved the texture

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kalai Nilaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/12/2021

      "Good"

      Nice product....gives oil free base for long time....worth the price

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ruksar Shaikhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/11/2021

      "Love dis product"

      Highly recommend for oil skin. I am using since 2 yrs it minimizes the pores and makes makeup long-lasting.

      thumb
      Helpful
      7people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ashkairight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/11/2021

      "Superb "

      This primer is just amazing and you won't believe till the time you will not use it

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nikki Kumariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/09/2021

      "Swiss beauty makeup primer oil free mattifying long lasting base"

      🤩 very amazing product by swiss beauty ✨✨✨✨

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anchal Soodright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/09/2021

      "Nyc primer p"

      Perfect mattw finish .loved it thnx fr lovely swiss beauty lipstivk loved its color thnkuu nykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Vaithee Rudraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/08/2021

      "Good"

      Good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Elce Vazright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/08/2021

      "nice "

      Lovely product

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Jagmeet Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/07/2021

      "Good but packet small. "

      The primer is a good low budget primer but the package is too small as you can see the comparison with the glitter eyeshadow. Expected more quantity. Over all great

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful