• categories
  • brands
Account
    Syska FT006 Female Trimmer - All Reviews
    3.3/5
    Overall Rating119 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Deepa Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    20/04/2021

    "Very smooth and nice"

    It gives a smooth and clean finish of skin ...go painless hair removing

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
    avatar
    Deepa Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    20/04/2021

    "Very smooth and nice"

    It gives a smooth and clean finish of skin ...go painless hair removing

    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
    avatar
    Shaguftaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    16/12/2020

    "Good product "

    if u buy something from nykaa u defiantly get good product

    thumb
    Helpful
    4people found this helpful
    avatar
    ashwini anbalaganright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    18/01/2021

    "Useless"

    Didn't work at alll.waste of money.do not buy this product

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Pubali Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    09/05/2021

    "An affordable trimmer"

    This a great affordable trimmer, I had the Veet trimmer earlier but this time I thought of purchasing this one, and I found it equally good.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Divya Viraajitharight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    06/02/2021

    "Fantastic!"

    I just loved it! It can be used for the entire face also. Be careful not to rub it against the skin with pressure. Do apply a moisturizer after it. The skin will look fantastic.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Accolade ofright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    12/12/2020

    "Does the job"

    Unlike other moisturizer , it doesn't stay on surface n actually hydrates the skin

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Pratyancha Singhright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    27/04/2021

    "Wow"

    It’s slim, cute and efficient. It doesn’t the work well without hassle. It’s a must have for sure.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Parul Dixitright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    13/03/2021

    "Good"

    If you don't want to invest in such expensive side but want a trimmer for your facial hairs then go for it it serve you the purpose of facial hair trimming..🙂 Compact , han...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Sadaf Tanwarright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    10/04/2021

    "Wow 🥰"

    First time I order this syska trimmer.... Nd is vry painless osm.... Thank you Nykaa fr all 100% original nd sme products

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Asha Yadavright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    23/01/2021

    "Good at this price"

    used once works well. but LED is not working. rest this is perfect.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Manasi manureright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    04/01/2021

    "Okay product"

    Very light weight so I hv to use very carefully..safe to use on bikini area ... don't no about the longetivity of the product ...if I consider the price then good product in...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    4people found this helpful
    avatar
    Shruti Mathurright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    22/03/2021

    "Nice product"

    Good for upper lips ... but not sure about eyebrows .. coz i didn't had smooth finish over there .

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Ruchitaright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    05/01/2021

    "Good one"

    Smooth trimming , leaves skin smooth instead of rough patch. Even used it on my arms while in a rush for an event instead of a razor . !

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    neharight iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    30/12/2020

    "Safe to use for bikini area"

    The trimmer is really good. I was very confused whether to buy it or not. But once I tried it, I liked it. The blade also safe to use.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Soundarya Miryalaright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    01/12/2020

    "Great product"

    The product is really good and removes the fine hair really well but my only complaint is that the LED light of the product is not working

    thumb
    Helpful
    10people found this helpful
    avatar
    najmah nkright iconVerified Buyers
    3star
    06/03/2021

    "Poor quality"

    Never buy a product on the basis of price. Only buy while reading reviews on quality Its not working since in the first month I bought Too much disappointed syska

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Anshemaright iconVerified Buyers
    3star
    05/01/2021

    "Syska trimmer"

    Led light doesn't work otherwise it's worthy to buy

    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
    avatar
    Sanaright iconVerified Buyers
    3star
    01/01/2021

    "Not as described "

    Okay product! Don’t remove hair in one go

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Schikha Bhatnagarright iconVerified Buyers
    2star
    15/04/2021

    "Not powerful"

    Wastage of money. Its blade is not capable enough to trim Hairs bikini area

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Yashika Rathyright iconVerified Buyers
    2star
    25/01/2021

    "Ok ok product"

    The additional thing did nothin. It do not cuts the hair properly u can still feel them after using it .

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful