• categories
  • brands
    The Body Care Egg Shampoo With Conditioner - All Reviews
    4.1/5
    Overall Rating120 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Anthearight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    15/12/2020

    "Good"

    Good shampoo with conditioner. No need to use conditioner. Hair feels soft

    thumb
    Helpful
      The Body Care Egg Shampoo With Conditioner
      The Body Care Egg Shampoo With Conditioner
      MRP:₹129₹11610% Off
      avatar
      Anthearight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/12/2020

      "Good"

      Good shampoo with conditioner. No need to use conditioner. Hair feels soft

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      khushi sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/11/2019

      "Awesome product"

      I bought it for my mom and she actually noticed the difference after 2nd wash. Its worth buying.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      kajal patilright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/12/2020

      "Good product"

      The body care is affordable ans well as good brand

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Suranjana DRright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/02/2020

      "Great"

      I vote for this product. This shampoo and conditioner leaves my hair soft and manageable. Nice fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      MANISHA BORALright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/11/2019

      "Gives superb results "

      This product really provides shine and smoothness to hair and even if you use it on regular basis, it doesn't damage your hair. I love it!

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shradharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/07/2019

      "Love it."

      Makes hair really soft and smells very good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Padmavathi Muralaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/05/2019

      "Good shampoi"

      For sliky and healthy hair.... It's reduce the hair fall also.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kanika Aroraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/02/2019

      "Cleared my dandruff and reduced the hairfall"

      Cleared my ages long dandruff with just one wash and have noticed less and lesser hairfall, wash after wash. Don't need conditioner with this one.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Sardarright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      27/08/2020

      "Egg shampoo"

      It's too good and a beautiful natural product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sathika Parveenright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      12/10/2020

      "The best"

      Keeps your hair fresh and soft, its 2 in 1 product so u don't have to apply conditioner separately. Satisfied with this purchase.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      devika pawarright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      31/10/2019

      "Nice product."

      It does condition hair with shampoo.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Jhansiright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      25/12/2018

      "Nice"

      Good smell and gives a very good feel when I touch my hair, so soft and shiny.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Divya Nityaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      07/02/2021

      "Fine "

      I don't use it for my hair i use it to shave and it works great

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Deeparight iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      06/09/2019

      "Good Shampoo"

      Control some hair fall for me as well. You can give it a try.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      doyel biswasright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      24/03/2019

      "Awesome product."

      It really works. My hairfall is gone after 1st wash but it makes hair dry.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Agamani Majumderright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      29/01/2019

      "Good product"

      My hair fall reduced within a week. It gives your hair shine. Nice fragnance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      rita saharight iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      26/09/2018

      "Shampoo"

      it's a good shampoo..it really worked for my hair making it voluminous and keeps my scalp oil free...

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Sahareright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      09/01/2018

      "Nice shampoo!"

      This shampoo is good, the result is seen after 2-3 weeks also hair fall is reduced.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Roman warriorright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      10/05/2020

      "It's ok"

      Delivery OK, packing good, i have dry hair, it did not give me good results, may be second or 3rd wash, but after conditioner it was ok. For super dry hair it's not suggested.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Gayatri Gargright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      20/11/2018

      "Good for oily hair."

      It suits my sister she has oily hair and stops hair fall too.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful