• categories
  • brands
    The Body Shop Almond Nail & Cuticle Manicure Oil - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.6/5
    Overall Rating89 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Avni Aggarwalright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    10/08/2023
    "Just amazing 🤩🤩"

    Its so effective with goodness of almond oil And gives result too !

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Avni Aggarwalright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    10/08/2023
    "Just amazing 🤩🤩"

    Its so effective with goodness of almond oil And gives result too !

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Mahzbeen Parekhright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    30/03/2021
    "Must buy"

    Very healthy for nails. MY MANICURIST WAS SHOCKED TO SEE NO DAMAGED CUTICLES. It helps to keep skin hydrated as well. I experienced good and fast nail growth also..

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    Isha Agarwalright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    12/02/2024
    "Amazingg"

    It helped me to maintain nails and keep them healthy and hydrated. I can see the nail growth is also fast. Really love it

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Sakshi Kanwarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    25/09/2020
    "Best cuticle oil"

    A little is enough. Apply it every alternate night for best results. Healthy Cuticles and strong nails. Dad and mom both use it as it nourishes the nails.

    thumb
    Helpful
    5people found this helpful
    avatar
    Moumita Palright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    22/08/2020
    "Worth it"

    quality Is good no doubt like other products of body shop.Non sticky. its soft bristles makes the application very smooth. texture is not watery so it’s hold the moisture a...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    8people found this helpful
    avatar
    Anubhuti Goelright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    04/01/2024
    "Good product "

    Its like a thick almond oil...but actually works on nail growth and cuticle protection.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Purvi Shahright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    14/09/2023
    "Very useful "

    Amazingly softens and moisturizes nail bed. And essential product!

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Smita Jalright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    19/03/2023
    "Love it"

    I have purchased this before and totally love it...takes care of your cuticles in the best way.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Prakriti Priyaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    25/11/2020
    "Blessing for damaged cuticles"

    This product is a blessing for damaged cuticles. Very handy and non messy application, stays long and works wonders from Day 1.

    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
    avatar
    Disha Dright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    08/10/2020
    "Worth the money"

    Couldn't ind it on stores only available here. A nice smell to the oil. Makes the nails pretty strong too.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Anannya Katareright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    03/07/2023
    "Good nourishment"

    It's like a moisturizer for nails & cuticles. I decided I needed one because I frequently get my nails done with extensions. This oil does the job of protecting & keeping na...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Sugandha Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
    3star
    09/09/2023
    "Amazing "

    This is amazing, but it is really small quantity. In fact, this turns out to be costlier than the Occitan cuticle oil too!

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    Khushboo Kaushikright iconVerified Buyers
    3star
    16/03/2021
    "Ok item"

    Product works fine in dripping oil and applying to cuticle,needs to use multiple times to see the impact on nails

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    No more reviews to show