• categories
  • brands
    The Body Shop Moringa Eau De Toilette - All Reviews
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating32 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    gajeshwini delmaderight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    26/10/2021

    "awesome "

    awesome frangance by body shop .very suttle and floral scent if you are fan of decent floral scent you will love it .

    thumb
    Helpful
      The Body Shop Moringa Eau De Toilette
      The Body Shop Moringa Eau De Toilette
      MRP:₹1045₹83620% Off
      ( 32 )
      avatar
      gajeshwini delmaderight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/10/2021

      "awesome "

      awesome frangance by body shop .very suttle and floral scent if you are fan of decent floral scent you will love it .

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rupali Underight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/06/2021

      "Perfume n nailpolish "

      Awesome experience with nykka . Happy with quick n safe delivery before time

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Dixa Kumariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/09/2019

      "Soothing smell"

      If you love the smell of jasmine, go for it. You will not be disappointed.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Swaralipiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/07/2019

      "Very nice"

      The fragrance is very good. Stays for hours. If you like jasmine smell then go for it. Very good. I am very happy for choosing this.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Selmaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      31/05/2021

      "Good!"

      Could have been less on the price. Floral scent. Does the job.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      sapna poudelright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      10/09/2019

      "Nice fragrance"

      The smell is amazing very flowery kind. Anyone who loves floral fragrance will definitely love this. Staying power is for good 4 to 5 hours but I don’t mind as it’s cheaper t...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      01/01/2022

      "Okayy"

      Smells like insence sticks.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shilpa Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      12/06/2019

      "Not my type of fragnance"

      The fragrance is sweet, me personally not a fan of this type of fragrance. I saw reviews were in favour so bought one but fragrance gives sweet lasting, not my type.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      No more reviews to show