• categories
  • brands
Account
    The Body Shop Seaweed Pore-Cleansing Facial Exfoliator - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating149 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Rukhsarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    21/10/2021

    "The best"

    It works wonders for me. Great exfoliator.

    thumb
    Helpful
      The Body Shop Seaweed Pore-Cleansing Facial Exfoliator
      The Body Shop Seaweed Pore-Cleansing Facial Exfoliator
      MRP:₹1145
      ( 149 )
      avatar
      Rukhsarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/10/2021

      "The best"

      It works wonders for me. Great exfoliator.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aashna Chawlaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/11/2020

      "Good scrub for Combination Skin "

      The Body Shop Seaweed Pore Cleansing Facial Exfoliator works wonders with reducing white heads and black heads without being too harsh on my skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sana kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/08/2020

      "Awesome scrub"

      Cleans skin in first use. You can feel difference in your skin. So I m Guna give try to rest of the products of this range.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nazia Shaikhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/02/2020

      "Great"

      Does not over dry and perfect for oily skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shreyasi Debnathright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/11/2021

      "Very good product"

      Ideal for all skin types n for all seasons.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aarthi Kright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/10/2020

      "Love??"

      I love this. I‘ve been using it for years now. It makes my skin smooth and it has a nice refreshing smell.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      neha chincholikarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/08/2020

      "Best exfoliator "

      If you have acne, then this is one of the best products out there. I have been using this for over 3 weeks now and my acne has reduced evidently. Also gets rid of blackheads ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Simranveer Kaur Gillright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/08/2019

      "Excellent quality"

      I am satisfied with product quality.

      thumb
      Helpful
      7people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sathwik Magantiright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      13/05/2022

      "Good product"

      Nice product it works well for oily skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      sheetal pndyright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      05/08/2021

      "Fine"

      After applying this u will feel smoothness in ur skin and a little shine. Does not remove white heads though

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Maubani Pillairight iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      12/06/2021

      "Thorough"

      deep cleanser best for oily skin..drys the skin at the beginning don't forget to moisturize

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Yashodhara Pawarright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      08/09/2019

      "Good for sensitive skin"

      This is a very mild, gentle face wash and is good for sensitive skin. The beads are a little bigger than those in some blackhead removal scrubs, but they are not harsh. For t...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      EBright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      24/08/2017

      "Combination skin"

      It is a must buy. Buying it again.. Exfoliates & deeply cleanses ur skin..

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sweetie Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      11/07/2021

      "Not bad"

      It's granules are harder, if is not exfoliator but it is a face wash, it's perfumes are bad, it's price is high

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kalpanaright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      22/09/2020

      "Not worth the price "

      Basic scrub. Not clensing properly

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mamta Sardaright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      28/10/2021

      "Not scrub "

      I wanted a scrub this is more of a face wash . If someone wants

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shruti Mainiright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      11/08/2021

      "Waste of money"

      It doesn’t do anything to my face. Now that i bought it and wasted my money on this, I am using it as a body wash.

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show