• categories
  • brands
    The Body Shop Shea Body Mist - All Reviews
    4.1/5
    Overall Rating358 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Ravina Deoraright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    04/04/2022

    "Tbs"

    TBS product are my all time favorite

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Ravina Deoraright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    04/04/2022

    "Tbs"

    TBS product are my all time favorite

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Bhavisha Vermaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    04/12/2022

    "Shea body Mist"

    This is my second purchase amazing fragrance just love it😊😊😊😊😊

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Anidhya Athaiyaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    25/08/2022

    "Nice Product "

    Its my second bottle for this mist. 😍 I just love the smell of SHEA so much 🧡

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Shivangi Gautamright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    02/04/2022

    "5***"

    Ohh my god...it feels amazing...smell is mild n soooo soothing...must buy.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Divyakriti Masaunright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    18/06/2021

    "Amazing fragrance!"

    Smells amazing!! It has mild and soothing fragrance. One should definitely give it a shot

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    priyal bhandariright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    12/10/2020

    "Fragrance "

    Just an amazing fragrance

    thumb
    Helpful
    7people found this helpful
    avatar
    Puja Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    14/02/2022

    "Awesome fragrance "

    This is my first purchase. I loved the scent.

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    shruti guptaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    23/07/2021

    "Best selling product"

    This product is simply so amazing can’t describe in words . The smell is so tender and so sweet . This product stays atleast for 7-8 hours which is amazing❤️

    thumb
    Helpful
    4people found this helpful
    avatar
    Madhu Topporight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    25/01/2021

    "My go to fragrance"

    Like that is not so overpowering and the frangance smells amazing

    thumb
    Helpful
    5people found this helpful
    avatar
    Kiran manjrekarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    10/01/2021

    "My favorite body mist so far"

    I smell like a freaking garden of coco beans and shea??????

    thumb
    Helpful
    8people found this helpful
    avatar
    Reshma Ramanright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    28/12/2020

    "Smells like a dream"

    Such a beautiful smell! Absolutely loveee this body mist and it lasts long too

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    Nagma Hussainright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    16/12/2020

    "Loved it"

    The best form body shop Gifted my sister and she juat loved it Pleasant smell which stays longer

    thumb
    Helpful
    4people found this helpful
    avatar
    hepzibha tephilaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    11/12/2022

    "Shea mist"

    Good product but fragrance is not long lasting.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Rutuja Moreright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    22/07/2022

    "Perfume "

    Osm fragrance I just loved it.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Khushi Mright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    16/06/2022

    "Love it!!"

    Using it past 4-5 years!! Best mist till date :)

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Cherylright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    12/05/2022

    "Refreshing fragrance "

    Very refreshing fragrance which last all day..perfect for ladies who like a mild not sweet lasting fragrance

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Nikita Bobaderight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    14/02/2022

    "Though the product is excellent "

    Waited long to order this product at discounted price, but couldn't wait anymore, so ordered at full price. The day I received the product it was on discount of 20%.. Not so ...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    4people found this helpful
    avatar
    S Mright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    26/12/2021

    "My fav"

    I m using this mist since 8 years long lasting

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Xyzright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    24/12/2021

    "Love it! "

    It's very mild and soft..It isn't for people who love very strong smelling fragrances..Doesn't last for a very long time but i don't mind ! Comes in a very nice looking glass...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Imxal chettriright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    10/07/2021

    "👌"

    Nice fragrance but not so long lasting buy I like it ❤️

    thumb
    Helpful
    4people found this helpful