• categories
  • brands
    The Body Shop Shea Eau De Toilette - All Reviews
    4/5
    Overall Rating69 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Kury Jhright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    15/02/2021

    "The Aroma"

    I like the aroma of Shea, its sweet and worth the price. It last long (I cannot tell how many hiyrs ir lasts, though!)

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      The Body Shop Shea Eau De Toilette
      The Body Shop Shea Eau De Toilette
      MRP:₹1045₹83620% Off
      ( 69 )
      avatar
      Kury Jhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/02/2021

      "The Aroma"

      I like the aroma of Shea, its sweet and worth the price. It last long (I cannot tell how many hiyrs ir lasts, though!)

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      sapna poudelright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/09/2019

      "Amazing Fragrance"

      It has a very light fragrance which I like. Staying power is 4 to 5 hours. I don’t like strong fragrance as that will give me a headache. So anyone who is like me definitely ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      9people found this helpful
      avatar
      anushree kright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/12/2021

      "Good one"

      Smells good .. pleasent sweet smell... Travel friendly too..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sivapriya Aright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/06/2021

      "First time perfume online order"

      This is the first time I ordered a perfume online.scent is simply superb and loved the smell .thanks nykka

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      sahaja kright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/02/2021

      "Loved it!"

      I love it's pleasant fragrance a lot! And, it lasts longer too.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      N Pright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/11/2020

      "Nice"

      Delivered with care, perfect product, long lasting.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kanu Priyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/03/2020

      "Soothing and Sweet Fragnance"

      Perfect fragrance for me. Neither too heavy not too light. Just perfect balance that I have come across after so many years. Otherwise, I end up getting headache after using ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Harsha Jeswaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/12/2019

      "Definitely a must buy in Nykaa Body Shop Sale"

      If you do not like strong smelling perfumes like me, then this is a perfect buy. It has smooth and fresh fragrance. I'll suggest it for everyday use and not parties though.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Preeti Patniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/07/2019

      "Fragrance is great"

      I loved it, the fragrance is really good. Must buy it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aparna Mohanright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      24/07/2021

      "Pleasant, classic fragrance"

      It's a classic subtle fragrance, smells perfectly sweet but not overpowering to those with sensitive noses. The only problem is for an EDT it's staying power is pretty less.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      TANYAright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      07/02/2021

      "Worth it!"

      Classic fragrance. Worth it for daily use if you get it at a discounted price!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Jinny Mahadevright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      16/05/2020

      "Awesome fragrance "

      I had a great experience with this perfume, it's very mild and sweet

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ishita Vohraright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      30/04/2022

      "Way too expensive "

      The fragrance is nice but doesn't last long. The price is also too high for the amount you are getting .

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anushree Kright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      12/07/2021

      "Fine product "

      Overhyped just an ordinary perfume with overrated prices but less quantity for the price it is !!

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sukhvinder Sainiright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      05/05/2021

      "Good"

      It's very nice perfume, but it's size is very disappointed. Seems will ended in 2-3 weeks.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jhanvi Vashisthright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      16/06/2021

      "Too much money for an avg scent"

      If u have plenty of perfumes you can invest in this too but if you were implying to buy just 1-2 good perfumes then i would recommend to give s second thought on this one.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Yvette Pennyright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      03/11/2020

      "Basic blah"

      This is not a layered perfume. One smell sits on your skin throughout, no top note, no middle note. Just a solid hard base smell. Probably would smell good on someone with a...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sailakshmi Natarajanright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      10/04/2021

      "Average"

      Good.... But smell is mild and price is way too high for this little quantity

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Tej Sright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      15/05/2020

      "Size too small"

      Smells heavenly.... Only perfume that doesn't give me headache... But the size is a major disappointed in the price

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aien Tainright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      20/01/2020

      "Average product"

      Instead of wasting money on this it's better to get the body must. It doesn't last as long as the body mist does.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful