• categories
  • brands
    The Body Shop Strawberry Eau De Toilette - All Reviews
    4/5
    Overall Rating112 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Anulu Chaitomright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    27/02/2021

    "Fruity Sweet in a good way"

    I got this perfume after reading so many reviews online and i finally think i got what i wanted. Even After watching so many reviews i also bought engagew2 and layer wottagirl but they weren't how i expected them they're fragrance is fine. But not that type fruity i wanted. To me layer is nice sweet smell which exactly smells like pineapple. But pineapple isn't what i want to smell like. And guys this smells like fruits not just one but different sweet fruits, it's sweetness is not like candy at all. You only smell fruits which is delicious in a way. You won't be disappointed.☺ next I'm gonna buy layer wottagirl classic romance and skinn titan celeste. Just can't get enough of exploring new fragrances.

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    5people found this helpful
      The Body Shop Strawberry Eau De Toilette
      The Body Shop Strawberry Eau De Toilette
      MRP:₹1045₹83620% Off
      ( 112 )
      avatar
      Anulu Chaitomright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/02/2021

      "Fruity Sweet in a good way"

      I got this perfume after reading so many reviews online and i finally think i got what i wanted. Even After watching so many reviews i also bought engagew2 and layer wottagir...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      divya singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/06/2020

      "The Body Shop Strawberry Eau De Toilette"

      Pure strawberry smell?? now a days this is my favorite perfume.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Natasha Thaparight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/08/2020

      "Love this product "

      It’s smells amazing

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sangeetha Suresh Baburight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/03/2020

      "Go for it"

      If you are a strawberry lover like me. Go for it. It does stay long than body mist

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nikita Saxenaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/07/2019

      "Its really nice its fragrance remains same even after 3 to 4 washes"

      Its really nice its fragrance remains same even after 3 to 4 washes if there will be a count on 10 so I'll definitely give it 10 on 10.

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aanchal Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/01/2023

      "Loved it"

      Very smooth and long lasting

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Olivia Sarkarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/03/2021

      "Wow"

      Smells divine! The perfect amount of fruity and fresh smell. One of the best perfumes from the body shop!

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shirley Gladsonright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/11/2020

      "Mind blowing"

      Body shop will always have some best place in our body... Specially when it comes to fragrance.. It does not last that long but at atleast stay for 6 hours or less .. I just...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Lidwin Loboright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/09/2020

      "Good product."

      Go for it if you like fruity smell. The fragrance lingers on for a couple of hours. Make sure you don't apply this too much.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      hannah ghathoonright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/09/2020

      "Smells Uh-Maziiiiiggggg"

      Not really a fan of strawberry scent but this one is tooo good to hate. i lurvvvvv the smell. and love the bottle too, its very handy. but the quantity is so less :(

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      sukanti patiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/09/2020

      "Love strawberries and this feels real."

      I loved the body shop for like 8 years now. And this particular perfume is my blind purchase anyday.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Hazel Yumnamright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/07/2020

      "Best strawberry perfume "

      One of the best fragrances by Body shop, however it doesn’t last for too long but that’s okay with me since it’s eau de toilette and not a parfume.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Piyali Duttaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/06/2020

      "Fruity lovely smell"

      I like this perfume a lot.Very fresh and fruity.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nagmani Reddyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/05/2020

      "Amazing "

      Always my favorite... Amazing fragrance.. Recommended

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Veena Bhogadiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/12/2019

      "My love"

      I love this smell, am sensitive to perfumes but this is the only perfume I love this.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vani _jangaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/10/2019

      "Amazing Fragrance"

      The fragrance is just amazing, the fruity smell will bring a fresh feel but I feel the quantity is too less for that price.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      jasmine loboright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/10/2019

      "Awesome"

      Very long-lasting fragrance. Convenient to carry anywhere. Very happy with this product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Deepa Anvekarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/09/2019

      "I love it."

      Nice app, I loved the cheap prices and quick service.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Naushin Qureshiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/08/2019

      "Must have"

      Beautiful fragnance. Must go with this one.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kritika Kharelright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/05/2019

      "Amazing fragrance but the money is not worth the bottle size!"

      Better to buy the mist than this. Just an issue with the bottle size

      thumb
      Helpful