• categories
  • brands
    The Man Company Almond & Thyme Beard Oil - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating299 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Shweta Chaudhariright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    24/03/2023
    "Loved it!!"

    I gifted it to my husband and he loved it, smells good and very effective

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      The Man Company Almond & Thyme Beard Oil
      The Man Company Almond & Thyme Beard Oil
      MRP:₹350₹24929% Off
      ( 299 )
      avatar
      Shweta Chaudhariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/03/2023
      "Loved it!!"

      I gifted it to my husband and he loved it, smells good and very effective

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Devanshiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/05/2021
      "Good"

      Its been 3 weeks since my friend is using it and we can see a small difference. Will wait to see how it works out

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aayushi Tekriwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/09/2023
      "Very good product"

      Used it once till now. Have to wait to see a results

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Moksha Zaveriright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/08/2021
      "Amazing"

      I gifted this oil to one of my friend and he absolutely loved it. It really helps in beard growth and smells good .

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Akanksha Ekkaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/03/2021
      "Lovely smell and useful"

      I bought it as a gift and he loved it. It has nice fresh smell and also feels fresh after use.❤❤💯

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sai Shreyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/07/2019
      "Good ?"

      I bought it for my guy and he said it’s working well for him and this keeps his beard nourished. This oil has a good fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Afra Kright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/02/2019
      "Awesome"

      Brought it for my boyfriend, he absolutely loves it, and smells good too.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kartik Gautamright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/04/2023
      "Below Average Fragrance "

      This Perfume doesn't even last 20 minutes on skin. If you spray 3-4 spray it on clothes, then too max to max it stays for 30 minutes. After that, the fragrance becomes close ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kunal Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/03/2023
      "Quality is good"

      Best quality product ever and its really work to grow beard and thanks for provided me 1 day delivery

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Reji Thomasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/08/2022
      "Very good product"

      Very good for mustache

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pritha Deright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/08/2021
      "Best beard oil"

      Purchased for my boyfriend.. he is absolutely love this.. very good product..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Amanpreetright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/11/2019
      "Amazing results"

      It actually helps in growing beard. Nice packing too.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      TEJAL MOTAright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      05/03/2024
      "The smell is good"

      I bought this for my fiancé and he confirmed it's good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Niharika sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      28/04/2024
      "Good"

      Really good beard oil. I purchased it for my husband & he loves it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ashish Sundriyalright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      22/12/2023
      "perfect"

      This is the perfect product to keep the beard nourished.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Joacim Ramírezright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      23/03/2023
      "Amazing smell!!"

      I don't know if it will work, the smell is good and we hope it works, the presentation, the smell and the texture are good, but the most important thing is to verify that it works.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rishab Paulright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      04/03/2020
      "Good choice"

      Got a natural fragrance, ain't harsh on the beard. Feels more like a natural product. Could've improved the fragrance. Recommended

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tanvi Mahlaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      19/10/2019
      "Nice"

      A good product. Keeps beard smooth and shiny. Fragrance is also good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Tamanna Nizamright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      10/10/2019
      "Nice"

      Bought it for my brother it is showing results.

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show