• categories
  • brands
    The Man Company Machismo Hair Styling Cream Wax - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating411 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Moumita Dasright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    16/03/2023
    "👍"

    I bought it for my son, he is so happy with it, it adds shine to hair

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      The Man Company Machismo Hair Styling Cream Wax
      The Man Company Machismo Hair Styling Cream Wax
      MRP:₹349₹23034% Off
      ( 411 )
      avatar
      Moumita Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/03/2023
      "👍"

      I bought it for my son, he is so happy with it, it adds shine to hair

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Manas Kumarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/09/2022
      "Cream wax "

      It's amazing and it's easily to use it is highly recommend to all men i love it ☺️☺️☺️

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Alik Saharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/12/2021
      "good"

      Mostly recommend for this product ....loved it

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Poojaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/04/2023
      "Hair styling cream wax"

      Its a very good product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kamalpreet Bindraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/05/2022
      "Nice"

      Best product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sneha Hiraniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/04/2024
      "Nice really good product "

      Nice it's set almost 72 hr

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Hibaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/04/2024
      "Okayish"

      The product makes the hair sticky and hard.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Adrija Paulright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/08/2023
      "non greasy "

      its texture is good non greasy and no white cast

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rinas Razakright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/02/2022
      "Top class product"

      Best ever hair wax i used really loved it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Somesh Bindalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/12/2021
      "It's best"

      It has the longest holding power.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Dhiraj Ladharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/10/2020
      "Class"

      The product is superb in terms of ingredients which are natural and good for the hair, and applying and after effect is just Class, what I would say.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Yash Royright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/02/2020
      "Good"

      A good hold for short hair and is easy to remove, could be better in hold. Not good for long hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dr M Malavika Balachandranright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/11/2019
      "wax which stays on forever"

      Very much helpful in styling. Great texture. And the smell is just wow!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ayush Khuranaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/11/2019
      "Very Good"

      I have used, many waxes. I have thick hair and these waxes didn't turn well for me. those waxes didn't provide that hold that they claimed, but this wax is promising, it prov...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vishnu Maheswarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/09/2019
      "Awesome product."

      It's very good product. Great smell.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shikha Agarwalright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      01/09/2022
      "One of the best products "

      Have ordered it for my brother and he loved it. It’s very Good, leaves your hair shiny and with great texture. Go for it !

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Supriya Banikright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      05/03/2024
      "Satisfying "

      It truly holds the hold strongly...the person i gift it is very satisfied with the product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shweta Korderight iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      26/11/2022
      "Very good"

      Non greasy and sets the hair perfectly.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Haasini Jagadeeshwaranright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      30/04/2022
      "Absolutely GORGEOUS "

      The formula of the gloss is pretty heavy, but definetly feels like it'll stay for a very long time, and gives the prettiest shimmer on the lips that's not too glittery and is...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Supreet Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      04/08/2023
      "Go for it..."

      Bought for my husband, he liked it. Great hold + nourishing.

      thumb
      Helpful