• categories
  • brands
Account
    The Moms Co. Complete Care Gift Box CC_1 - All Reviews
    4.8/5
    Overall Rating1563 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Shivani Shinderight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    27/02/2021

    "Best care package for an expectant mother"

    I gifted this to my sister. She really loved it and said that this was exactly what she needed as she was facing skin issues and the products were all natural which is important for an expectant mother.

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      The Moms Co. Complete Care Gift Box CC_1
      The Moms Co. Complete Care Gift Box CC_1
      MRP:₹1689₹89547% Off
      ( 1563 )
      avatar
      Shivani Shinderight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/02/2021

      "Best care package for an expectant mother"

      I gifted this to my sister. She really loved it and said that this was exactly what she needed as she was facing skin issues and the products were all natural which is import...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Benita Paulright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/03/2021

      "Excellent 😊👌🏼"

      The order was delivered intact. Delivered so early than expected and I very well appreciate the service from your delivery partner ecomexpress! ❤️

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ananya Sarkarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/11/2020

      "Gift to friend"

      I gifted it to my friend and she liked it a lot...they are harmful chemical free..

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kanak mrigyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/11/2020

      "Moms co"

      I love the product...

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shrutika Yadavright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/01/2022

      "Best gift for Mommy to be."

      I brought this product as a gift for my friend on her baby shower and she absolutely loved it. She had great experience using all the products.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shilpi Shikharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/11/2021

      "Fully satisfied"

      Packaging is awesome n safety

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      ameena binthright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/05/2020

      "Moms co. complete care gift box?"

      It looks so good best for giving a gift?

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Puspita Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/09/2022

      "Good for gift "

      I purchased it for my sister's baby shower ,hope she likes it... Nd got a free gift also❤️ thank you nykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Privy Geraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/04/2022

      "This is a perfect gift for a mom to be "

      My dear friend loved this gift on her birthday.After all pregnancy is the quintessentially time to do self care.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      jayshree Chandrakarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/05/2021

      "Loved it !!"

      Good for gifting 🛍

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Monika Jainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/03/2021

      "Must buy"

      Amazing products for mother to be

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Laxmi Viswanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/12/2020

      "Moms co. Complete care gift box"

      I got this as a gift for my sister. Its one purchase which im glad i made. Not only did she love the contents and their fragrance , she was so happy with the packaging too. T...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      6people found this helpful
      avatar
      sowbhagya mallyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/09/2020

      "Awesome one to gift"

      A best ine to gift moms. Really happy with the product

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      komal maneright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/07/2020

      "Best Gift"

      My friend was very happy on receiving this Gift .perfect for her motherhood...Thank You Nykaa for delivering this on time amid this lockdown?

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Hena Shahright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/02/2022

      "Too good"

      No allergies or side effects really happy with the quick delivery and the packaging The products were very good. The fragrance too was good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rupali Shivajiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/10/2020

      "Best gift for expecting moms"

      I m using these products, specially strecth mark oil... its light and easily absorbent, overall every product in this package is usefull... all very attractive packing...must buy...

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shruti Mistryright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/05/2020

      "Perfect gift set"

      Contains all essentials for mom to be. Go for it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      dewanshi palright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/05/2020

      "So satisfied"

      It's very good gift for a mom... I personally used them, and love this... Going to give this gift for myself...?

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Krupa Chadright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/02/2020

      "Good products"

      This one's a great gift hamper if you wish to gift any pregnant lady. I've gifted it to a couple of them, and they were sure delighted with the products!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Monica Jainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/02/2020

      "Best baby shower gift"

      I recently gifted this in the baby shower to my sister-in-law. She's extremely happy to use this kit. All the products are completely safe for all the mom to be.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful