• categories
  • brands
    Skinn by Titan Celeste Perfume For Women EDP - All Reviews
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating1211 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    SaiPriya Bacharight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    26/07/2021

    "Skinn by titan celeste"

    This perfume is ooommgg jus awesome It lasts for really long time and stays even after u wash ur clothes This has my heart ❤️ must buy ❤️❤️

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    15people found this helpful
      Skinn by Titan Celeste Perfume For Women EDP
      Skinn by Titan Celeste Perfume For Women EDP
      MRP:₹2595
      ( 1211 )
      avatar
      SaiPriya Bacharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/07/2021

      "Skinn by titan celeste"

      This perfume is ooommgg jus awesome It lasts for really long time and stays even after u wash ur clothes This has my heart ❤️ must buy ❤️❤️

      thumb
      Helpful
      15people found this helpful
      avatar
      Hammad Ahmadright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/01/2022

      "Amazing"

      It has very nice fragrance awesome packaging love the bottle

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      soumi Dasguptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/05/2022

      "Celesté"

      I was looking for a good budget perfume and I think this is a match!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sukanya Dasguptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/10/2022

      "Thank you Nykaa!!!"

      Bought this from Nykaa a few months back and have been using it ever since. Fragrance is too good and lasts all day even in the hot and humid weather of my city. 😊😊😊😊❤️

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      sneha jadhavright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/08/2021

      "Just go for it ! "

      This is one perfume that you can blindly buy and will not regret. I placed an order for Celeste instead of sheer variant, and trust me this is best of all. Just got for it!! ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      19people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sakshi Bhasinright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/06/2021

      "Skin Titan "

      Osm perfume smell really dammmmm osmmmmm........

      thumb
      Helpful
      16people found this helpful
      avatar
      shruti rathoreright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/05/2021

      "Best in this range "

      Very nice fragrance...

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Namrataright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/12/2020

      "Wow?????"

      Beautiful smell 7 to 8 hours stay .....loved the smell

      thumb
      Helpful
      10people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kosharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/06/2022

      "Mild smell "

      This is so perfect...😍😍😍😍 I love the smell, good packaging, THANK YOU NYKAA😍🤗

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      trupti samalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/02/2021

      "Good product "

      Strong fragrance

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Lata Patelright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/01/2021

      "The best perfume i have ever used"

      I love how it looks and it smells so sweet and not at all smells like a strong perfume. Loved this product. I highly recommend it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      10people found this helpful
      avatar
      Momsona Chakrabortyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/12/2020

      "Skinn by Titan Celeste "

      This is a complete different floral fruity perfume. Staying power is also longer than some high end perfumes. Must buy product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      13people found this helpful
      avatar
      sanchari pramanikright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/12/2020

      "Beautiful perfume"

      I got the perfume in the smallest bottle. I loved it. It has a beautiful scent. Not the one which gives you a headache. And the scent lingers. What I love is it has a small b...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      8people found this helpful
      avatar
      Puja Mandalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/11/2022

      "Skinn by Titan "

      Best perfume i have ever use .very eligent and classy fragrance ..when you use it u jast feel wow...long lasting fragrance it lasts your clothes for a long time

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Crystal Rawatright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/09/2022

      "Like it"

      I love titan

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tanushree Pandeyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/07/2022

      "Celeste "

      Breathtaking ❤

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ashwitha Mright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/05/2022

      "Amazing "

      Recived the product intact.Just and amazing fragrance and got a wonderful deal just go for it .

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Prashasti panchiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/04/2022

      "If you want to buy...then you can "

      Perfect 🥰

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      pooja rahejaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/07/2021

      " best perfume ever "

      Go for it 😍😍 fregnance 💯🔥

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Prerna Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/05/2021

      "Osm"

      The fragrance is so nice..so refreshing...not so strong to cause headache..stays longer than other perfumes..go for it

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful