• categories
  • brands
    Ustraa Woody Mooch and Beard Oil - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating192 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    princessright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    14/05/2022
    "So good beard oil ✌🏻✌🏻"

    My husband love this product highly recommend ❤️❤️ Thanks nykaa 💕💕

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Ustraa Woody Mooch and Beard Oil
      Ustraa Woody Mooch and Beard Oil
      MRP:₹200
      ( 192 )
      avatar
      princessright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/05/2022
      "So good beard oil ✌🏻✌🏻"

      My husband love this product highly recommend ❤️❤️ Thanks nykaa 💕💕

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bhawna Dahiyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/04/2024
      "Genuinely it's good "

      My husband love's this oil. I'm ordering this for the 2nd time. I always search for different oil as every oil is not suitable in summer but this one is really nice it's suit...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Akashlina Deyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/03/2023
      "Rich oil 💙"

      Ordered this for my boyfriend. He loves it. The smell is so earthy and attractive. Beard fills soft to touch🤭 loving it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Harleen Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/11/2022
      "Nice product "

      I ordered this for my husband...this is his 5-6bottle.... after using the oil the hair are not at all frizzy and oily...gives a nice shine to the beard hair

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kursith Basharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/06/2021
      "Best oil for giving shining bread"

      I ordered ut for my brother coz he has thick beard. On first time use he showed me it was looking amazing giving beautiful texture to a beard.must try it. Tq nykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Miniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/12/2019
      "Good"

      Nice product and results are good. My brother is using this oil.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aasiyah Shaikhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/10/2021
      "All time favorite "

      It's just amazing for beard growth and softness 👍🏻

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Janu Bhagatright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/07/2021
      "this product is very good "

      I am use the ustra beard oil Last 2 years ..this product is very good Smooth and shining beard oil this is best beard oil

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shagunright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/08/2019
      "Good"

      Results are really good. I gifted to my brother and he loved it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sweta Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/06/2019
      "Beard oil"

      The product is very good. I ordered it for my husband and he uses it daily. It makes the beard healthy and makes the hair soft as well.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Hijab Fatmaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      13/05/2022
      "Highly recommend"

      Good product for beard, my husband loved it..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Minal Aright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      05/05/2022
      "Shiny moustache and beard "

      Nice in case of usage with the fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Swati Dandotiyaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      13/04/2021
      "Very nice product just loved it"

      Very nice product Nice packaging Just go for it.I bought it for mt brother and he loved this beard oil.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nabanita Sarkarright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      02/01/2020
      "Good oil, weird smell."

      This is a decent beard oil that would tame the beard for a fee hours but smell is something you have to get accustomed to.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Poornima Aroraright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      16/09/2021
      "A good one but not the best"

      If you are seeking for oil then it's more like a serum than oil ( thicker than usual oil in terms of consistency ). Works ok just like any other hair serum. If you have dry a...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Paritosh Tiwariright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      06/05/2021
      "Nice effect, smell could have been enhanced"

      Gives nice and gsntle moisture to the beard, use it once or twice a day as per outdoor timings. Smell is kinda neutral, not much musky. Overall a decent buy

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tanvi Kulkarniright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      19/03/2021
      "Perfect gift "

      It has a nice smell and gives good results in just 3 days application.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      No more reviews to show