• categories
  • brands
    Vaadi Herbal Skin Lightening Fruit Facial Kit - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating64 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Deepika Rajoraright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    15/07/2023
    "Vaadi herbal facial kit"

    This time packaging is beautiful..i order this second time👍🏻👌🏻good quantity... you can do 3/4 facial in this.

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Vaadi Herbal Skin Lightening Fruit Facial Kit
      Vaadi Herbal Skin Lightening Fruit Facial Kit
      MRP:₹430₹34420% Off
      ( 64 )
      avatar
      Deepika Rajoraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/07/2023
      "Vaadi herbal facial kit"

      This time packaging is beautiful..i order this second time👍🏻👌🏻good quantity... you can do 3/4 facial in this.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kirti Kotairight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/02/2022
      "Vaadi Herbals fruit facial"

      Superb quality not harsh on skin you get natural glow and it is saving your parlour cost

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Payal Payalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/12/2023
      "Superb "

      Very good fruit facial kit gives instead glow and fairness go to buy this.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Raheen Khanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/10/2020
      "I love vaadi products "

      This one is amazing. Really works. No side effect or burning sensation. Pleasant smell and makes skin clear and bright

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sunayana Chakrabortyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/07/2020
      "Awesome"

      This is really a nice face pack. Delivery is so fast. Today I have tried this. It makes my skin so smooth, soft , clear and natural glowy. Price is not that much but vaadi pr...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Annaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/02/2019
      "Smells good."

      I am using this product from a few days. It really feels like a good product and makes skin soft.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Prasan naright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/11/2023
      "As usual Vaadi amazing"

      My skin is very sensitive. My skin gets black when I use other products other than vaadi. This facial kit is really good.i can't say it gives glow, but it really cleans ur fa...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shweta Salujaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/06/2021
      "Good product"

      Good product according to price.Good fragrance

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ashima Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/03/2020
      "Nice fairness glow"

      I use this kit for the first time ever. This gave tremendous result on my skin. Very fair and glowing skin. Completely satisfied with this kit, no need to go parlours anymore

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rekha Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/12/2019
      "Too good"

      I love this product it is a herbal product. It works on any skin types very effectively.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Somdipta Senright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/04/2019
      "Awesome"

      Very nice product...

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sonali Pandaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      02/11/2020
      "Vaadi Herbal Skin "

      Good packaging No damages I like the smell it's a fruity smell I 'll explain later about its effect after using it

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Naazright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      05/09/2021
      "Below average "

      No lightening of facial, no reduction of dark spots, pigmentation, nothing it does except making ur money goes waste. Try and experience, try n see tge results.

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show