• categories
  • brands
    Vaadi Herbals Alluring Neem And Tulsi Soap - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating202 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Reema M Sainright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    23/05/2024
    "Neem and tulsi"

    My first try of this variant

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Vaadi Herbals Alluring Neem And Tulsi Soap
      Vaadi Herbals Alluring Neem And Tulsi Soap
      MRP:₹56₹5010% Off
      ( 202 )
      avatar
      Reema M Sainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/05/2024
      "Neem and tulsi"

      My first try of this variant

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sakshi Khatriright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/10/2020
      "Nice"

      Nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anukriti Dhakreyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/11/2020
      "Acne problem gone!"

      I love these soaps by vaadi ... I'm using them from like six months from now and I genuinely love them ... Their fragrance and creamy texture give you extra softness ??

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nimisha Shahright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/06/2021
      "Clean ingredients "

      Good substitute for harsh chemicals

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anita Raniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/12/2020
      "Natural"

      I used vaadi herbal products...They are natural & free from harsh chemical..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Preeti Suriright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/11/2020
      "Gonna purchase it again and again!"

      I can see my pimples vanishing in just 3-4 wash! I got my back waxed a few months ago. After that i had a severe breakout. Although i tried everything from aloe vera to gram ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Navpreet Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/07/2024
      "For all skin types "

      Herbal soap thanks you nykaa, good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Swati Mohantyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/06/2022
      "Wow product for me."

      Smell was good and i loved the soap. I didn't face any problem with it. Good for dry skin people.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Harisha Kright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/12/2021
      "Great"

      This soap particularly smells amazing and gives a great bathing experience.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Narinder Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/09/2021
      "I like it"

      I like the fragrance ,however I’m not sure it does what ever in mentioned in there. It’s also quite small for a soap bar.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Snehal Chandilkarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/08/2021
      "Smells Amazing"

      Smells nice but size is small and finishes very fast. But must try .. after using skin feels smooth and gives good smell..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Deepali Garudright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/08/2021
      "Genuine "

      Nice soap with pure ingredients and at this price point its a must have product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sheena Mahajanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/07/2020
      "Good"

      Smells nice...does decent job

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Akansha Saxenaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      18/10/2021
      "good"

      it smell is good nice soap

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Prerna Thakurright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      17/05/2024
      "Great "

      So good for skin.... Feels fresh

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pooja Koliright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      07/01/2021
      "Small compared to the box"

      Overall ok as the smell is nice but soap is smaller than the box given but it's ok as the price is average compared to other herbal soaps

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Muskan Tripathiright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      25/12/2023
      "Good One....."

      Mild soap, feels so fresh and good... It smells a little bit like Vim Bar 😂 but rest everything is fine with the soap. 🧼

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shammi Jahan ahmedright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      15/10/2021
      "Nice soap"

      Nice glycerine soap with not much colour and fragrance, i could go out without applying moisturizer to my body after using this soap, couldn't see any difference but the saop...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shaistaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      08/05/2021
      "Good"

      Using it from past one month and can say it has somewhat reduced my back acne not completely but one down point is that it melts real quick.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Dhanyasree Sreenathright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      18/12/2020
      "Great Soap"

      Natural soap with a very pleasant smell.

      thumb
      Helpful