• categories
  • brands
    Vaadi Herbals Fair Skin Gift Pack - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating24 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Sudipta Royright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    30/12/2018
    "Must buy"

    I bought this pack and it contains some very good products especially the scrub and face wash. It can give you a very fair glow after a tiresome day

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
      Vaadi Herbals Fair Skin Gift Pack
      Vaadi Herbals Fair Skin Gift Pack
      MRP:₹635₹50820% Off
      ( 24 )
      avatar
      Sudipta Royright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/12/2018
      "Must buy"

      I bought this pack and it contains some very good products especially the scrub and face wash. It can give you a very fair glow after a tiresome day

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Bhavani Shankariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/09/2020
      "Vaadi herbal s "

      Most lovely ? backage I love it... Worthable backage Lip balm, face wash, scrub, moisturizer superb really superb. Seriously I saw the difference from my face ???????I give ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Avleen Kourright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/09/2020
      "Best skincare products"

      I loved the range..gifted it to my mother and I can see the difference in her skin from the very first use.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ancy Koshyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/08/2020
      "Awesome "

      The products was simply awesome. It smells like heaven. Realy loved it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dhanashreeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/07/2019
      "Perfect to Gift"

      Affordable and good quality. Perfect Gift.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kesar Srivastavaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      02/07/2019
      "Good for sensitive skin"

      My mother have very sensitive skin so I gifted her that vaadi skin care kit, it suits her well and I'm also personally impressed by these products so thank u alot nykaa and v...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sangita Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      03/08/2020
      "Good herbal combo product"

      Very good effect on skin.all are good

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show