• categories
  • brands
    Vaadi Herbals Foot Cream With Clove Oil & Sandalwood - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.6/5
    Overall Rating451 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Tahmeena Zeeshanright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    08/04/2021
    "Love it"

    I ordered my second jar and this time bigger. Makes feet soft and smooth. Smell is so good. Keeps feet feeling soft and nice without any oiliness.

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Vaadi Herbals Foot Cream With Clove Oil & Sandalwood
      Vaadi Herbals Foot Cream With Clove Oil & Sandalwood
      MRP:₹485
      ( 451 )
      avatar
      Tahmeena Zeeshanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/04/2021
      "Love it"

      I ordered my second jar and this time bigger. Makes feet soft and smooth. Smell is so good. Keeps feet feeling soft and nice without any oiliness.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aaisha Qadriright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/01/2024
      "Best foot cream ever"

      2nd purchase of this big product. All my family members use this cream. it is non sticky and provides intense moisturization to feet keeping it soft and supple. Best for win...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      juin karmakarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/05/2024
      "Foot Cream "

      I love it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Chithraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/04/2024
      "Smells amazing !!"

      Its a huge tub of cream and i think it will last more than 6months. Smells amazing and moisturizes my foot very well.. Worth buying !!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anindita karmakarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/11/2023
      "Foot cream"

      This is my 3rd purchase, as I have dry skin. I used to suffer from cracks but I started using it from last year and it does repair your skin and moisturize your feet and also...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shreya Bhowmickright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/12/2020
      "Value for money"

      I got the large tub on Pink Friday sale. It’s a good product at such a reasonable price. Must have for winter months

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mohanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/12/2020
      "Good"

      Feels buttery and the price point is good. This is a huuugee tub, will last more than a year definitely even if u use a lot. Smells nice too.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Annie Shajiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/03/2024
      "Second buys"

      Aromatic smell and keeps skin moisturized

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Binukrishnaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/11/2022
      "Worth buying "

      The packing is really good. I am happy that now this product is available on NYKAA. It is a very good foot cream. I love the smell of clove oil

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      aranya saharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/09/2022
      "Best Foot Cream"

      This is my fourth purchase and everybody in my family loves to use this product. Very very effective.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sukhdeep Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/09/2021
      "😇😇😇"

      It works very nice on foot...........

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jaspreet Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/09/2020
      "Comfortable"

      Soft , comfortable, .............perfect size

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Reena Mehrotraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/06/2024
      "Good product"

      A v nice nd effective cream for the foot.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anonymousright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/03/2024
      "Nice foot cream "

      Very nice product, It can heal the cracked heel within few days. 4th time purchase the product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sonam Swainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/03/2024
      "Very hydrating "

      This is a very good product. 500gm tub in such a reasonable price. It keeps your feet hydrated for12 hours. Will recommend this to all .

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Diksha Bansalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/01/2024
      "Highly Recommend"

      This is my third purchase of this. It totally works and you can see a visible difference. Would highly recommend it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Purva Parabright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/01/2024
      "Love it!"

      Made my feet soft! And the smell is fantastic! The texture is great too!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Diya Bhagchandaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/12/2023
      "Moisturizing "

      Very good for dry feet. It's a Saviour if used regularly during the night with socks over.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jasmine Jasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/04/2023
      "Gives smooth feet "

      Well moisturizing but need more for every use. Otherwise its best product for feet dryness and little crack

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sumedha Kumarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/11/2022
      "Very good"

      Makes your feet soft and supple. This is really good for cracked feet, if used daily.

      thumb
      Helpful