• categories
  • brands
    Vaadi Herbals Foot Scrub With Fenugreek & Lemongrass Oil - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.6/5
    Overall Rating31 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Narright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    02/09/2021
    "Good"

    Good product. It removes the dead skin. Smells awesome.

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Vaadi Herbals Foot Scrub With Fenugreek And Lemongrass Oil
      Vaadi Herbals Foot Scrub With Fenugreek And Lemongrass Oil
      MRP:₹485₹43710% Off
      avatar
      Narright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/09/2021
      "Good"

      Good product. It removes the dead skin. Smells awesome.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shalini Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/10/2023
      "Awesome Product "

      Foot Scrub not only remove dead cell but also remove tan

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Madhuri Jright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/02/2021
      "Really amazing"

      Really amazing scrub and smell. Feet seems just so clean..removes the dead cells..house pedicure indeed

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Navodita Soodright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/10/2020
      "Nice product"

      Value for money..lasts almost a year. Does what it says. Feet feels really softer after using it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kavita ramakrishnanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/12/2018
      "Good Buy"

      I am someone who suffers a lot from cracked heel problem and this product has helped me maintain the softness of my feet and the best part is you get a good amount of the pro...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kaninika Chatterjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/06/2018
      "Wonderful product!"

      It is unthinkable to get such an amazing product at such an affordable price. The quantity of the product is great. This huge tub is going to last me at least a year. The scr...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Mehakright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/01/2018
      "Outstanding product"

      I could the dull skin going away at first use only and also it removed tan

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shubhangi Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      23/09/2020
      "Chunks are very big... basically walnut shell"

      I think I need to grind that in a mixture cz the chunks are so large....but the base is extremely good... pleasant smell of lemongrass

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show