• categories
  • brands
    Vaadi Herbals Strawberry Facial Bar - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating500 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Beautigailright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    21/06/2022
    "Awesome smell "

    It gives good glow to you skin. Its makes your face smooth n clear.. I’m definitely ordering this again

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Vaadi Herbals Strawberry Facial Bar
      Vaadi Herbals Strawberry Facial Bar
      MRP:₹42
      ( 500 )
      avatar
      Beautigailright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/06/2022
      "Awesome smell "

      It gives good glow to you skin. Its makes your face smooth n clear.. I’m definitely ordering this again

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shilpa Niranjanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/05/2022
      "Good "

      Always my favorite product. tq nykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shreya Basuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/04/2024
      "Best facial bar"

      Soap’s smell is very nice. Totally loving it but size is too small. It’s okay

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kanishka Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/11/2023
      "Loved it."

      Tried two of the flavors before and now bought two new ones and my experience with these is wow enough. I have oily skin and these are so gentle with my skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Maansa Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/03/2023
      "Nice"

      Tried first time soap for my face. Nice one. Makes face clean and clear. Handy to use

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sathya Jothiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/05/2022
      "Saver..! "

      Instead of face wash you can go for it.. And it comes in cute small size..

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anu Vermaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/10/2021
      "It gives the glow and brighten up the face. "

      These facial bars are so awesome their fragnance is so awesome specially this strawberry facial bar , totally loved the product so much it cleanses the face very easily and m...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anu Vermaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/03/2020
      "A good face soap"

      It seriously smells like strawberry.Veru nyc fragnance ,it gives instant brightness to your face .A bomb product according to price .

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Riku Biswasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/03/2020
      "Cleans gently"

      I love vaadi facial soaps! This one smells deliciously sweet like strawberry candy! It cleans gently and brightens the skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aniruddha Mondalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/05/2023
      "Amazing!"

      Amazing soap for face!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Masira Jalgaonkarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/06/2022
      "Awesome"

      Fragrance is awesome

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bhaswati Chowdhuryright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/07/2023
      "Saban"

      Fragrance was really so good💗

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ayushi Chandraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/04/2023
      "Good Product."

      Smells amazing too! Is pocket friendly and travel friendly! Suits my oily skin!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Riya Chakrabortyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/03/2023
      "Good "

      It's my 2nd purchased.. it's really good as well as

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Samia Elyasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/02/2023
      "Refreshing "

      It makes my skin glow

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shehnaz Shadabright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/02/2023
      "Best facial bar"

      Gives a fresh glowing face from the very first wash.. Impressive

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ridhi's Vlogright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/11/2022
      "small in size"

      soap smells like strawberry but small in size

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Vareesha Nazright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/08/2022
      "Cute soap"

      I gifted this soup to my cousin she loved it smells good and super cute

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nowziya Banuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/07/2022
      "Good"

      I have been using it from 15 days ..... And yes it's showing result .., I am happy for this purchase..,. 😊😊😊😊😊

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Priyankaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/07/2022
      "Awesome "

      I love vaadi facial bars.. they are cute, smells heavenly and does their job amazingly..

      thumb
      Helpful