• categories
  • brands
    Vaadi Herbals Sunshield Tan Control Sunscreen Lotion SPF 30 - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating99 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Shweta Mehraright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    22/06/2022
    "Still best. "

    This is my second purchase. Best for skin. Doesn't get sticky or leaves white residue. Best one till now.

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Vaadi Herbals Sunshield Tan Control Sunscreen Lotion SPF 30
      Vaadi Herbals Sunshield Tan Control Sunscreen Lotion SPF 30
      MRP:₹235
      ( 99 )
      avatar
      Shweta Mehraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/06/2022
      "Still best. "

      This is my second purchase. Best for skin. Doesn't get sticky or leaves white residue. Best one till now.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Mohanesh Devrajright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/02/2024
      "Sunscreen cream "

      I bought for my mom simply superb .my mom love it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ranu waraderight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/05/2023
      "Good "

      Nice sunscreen

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aparna Hazraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/03/2022
      "Awesome"

      Best suncream

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Manika Maniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/12/2020
      "Soft skin ever"

      face skin became so soft. No dryness at all

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      sayalikright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/11/2022
      "Just waooow sunscreen "

      Before this product i used under eye cream and lipblams and thair lotus Moutisturiser but this time i decided to buy sunscreen particularly but guys let me tell you clearly i...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      gitright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/02/2022
      "Ok"

      It's one of the best sunscreen and it's quiet affordable also. Thanks nykaa for this pretty sunscreen. 😍

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jyoti Nagiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/02/2022
      "Great"

      Pocket friendly, best for daily use, wonderful fragrance

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Supriya Nikhilright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/03/2021
      "Love vaadi products"

      Smells amazing. Spreads evenly and smoothly. Plus its herbal.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shira Jacobright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/02/2021
      "Very good"

      Good coverage and nice smell

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      shivantika singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/07/2023
      "Best"

      Too much good for dry skin Must buy this

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Devyani Pasteright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      24/03/2022
      "Vaadi herbals sunscreen lotion"

      Its very nice.non sticky. Fragrance is very herbal and miled.i like this product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shivani Jamwalright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      23/01/2022
      "Sunscreen"

      It is non sticky as they say, plus fragrance is mild good on skin, need to rub properly it takes time. Over all a good product😊

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Baishali Bhattacharjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      23/04/2024
      "Good one"

      It doesn't give any white cast but you will feel that you have wear something after applying this though I bough it for my mumma so will see what see reviews after applying.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Niturani Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      03/03/2021
      "It's good"

      Thanks for the discount & Love the product also.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Gauri Kapseright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      05/10/2023
      "Okay"

      It is thick in consistency, hence takes time to blend in skin. Yet budget friendly and good fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nithya Sright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      10/03/2023
      "Okay"

      It has a thick creamy consistency

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Saba Zaidiright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      19/05/2019
      "Protect you from the sun"

      It is a good sunscreen lotion. I have combination skin. I changed lots of sunscreens but after using it, no need to buy any other sunscreen. It does protect you from the sun ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Khushi Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      21/05/2021
      "Not good"

      It leaves a white cast and won't recommend this for dry skin. It is not at all moisturizing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show