• categories
  • brands
    Vaadi Herbals Value Pack Of 3 Luxurious Saffron Soap - Skin Whitening Therapy - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating667 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Avinash Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    04/08/2021
    "Loved it."

    I really liked the fragrance of the soap. Although the size of the soap is very small, but it is a must try product.

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
      Vaadi Herbals Value Pack Of 3 Luxurious Saffron Soap - Skin Whitening Therapy
      Vaadi Herbals Value Pack Of 3 Luxurious Saffron Soap - Skin ...
      MRP:₹165₹14910% Off
      ( 667 )
      avatar
      Avinash Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/08/2021
      "Loved it."

      I really liked the fragrance of the soap. Although the size of the soap is very small, but it is a must try product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Megha Murbaderight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/03/2021
      "Very nice."

      Ordered this for 2nd time it suits my skin perfectly

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sana Shaikhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/06/2024
      "Best soap "

      Good 👍

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Meenakshi Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/03/2023
      "Best Soap"

      This is the best soap that i have ever used it cleans properly and at the same time moisturizes the body very well.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Manisha Brijwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/01/2022
      "Vaadi herbals skin whitening therapy"

      This is handmade soap with essential oil I love it must try ..👍

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Parnutan Sheoranright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/02/2021
      "Smells amazing"

      Not a big fan of skin whitening but love the brightening effect

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kashika Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/08/2020
      "Good"

      It doesn't make you fair or white but does make your skin shade a bit light

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Jaya Saharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/11/2020
      "Vaadi Herbals Value Pack Of 3 Luxurious Saffron Soap - Skin Whitening Therapy"

      Very good soap

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shobha Sethright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/06/2020
      "Saffron soap"

      Smells divine,makes skin soft and moistures it

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Thambi Durairight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/08/2022
      "Super"

      This is the third time I'm buying it. Really we can see the difference in 2 or 3 uses. And ill buy it again.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mrs. Meenakshiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/06/2022
      "Good"

      it's my second purchase it's really work on my skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Fathima Saheerright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/06/2022
      "Best soap"

      Price is reasonable and fragrance is wonderful

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ria Rajright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/09/2021
      "Very disappointed"

      I'm reviewing after using the soap atleast six months. It has very refreshing smell and brighten the skin for some time. but it doesn't whitening the skin. I purchased it for...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Palak Jainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/08/2021
      "Good "

      Mild, smells good and long lasting.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Divyani Parasharright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/05/2021
      "Worth it"

      The price is too low According to the value

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sriya Sarvaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/05/2021
      "Saffron soap"

      Visible results after using a week...very soothing and the best fragrance

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Revathi Srideviright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/04/2021
      "So creamy"

      So how worked , just go for the rate

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nitika Rahejaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/02/2021
      "5 star to soap"

      Worth Buy. Makes your skin feel fresh and you can feel the deep cleansing of your skin.. Amazing!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ankurita Debnathright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/11/2020
      "Best"

      Nice cleanser. I used it on face as well just to try worked well. I dont recommend on face for dry skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Simran Rupchandaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/11/2020
      "Awesome "

      This soap has such ingredients which brightens the skin and removes a normal tan from your skin and not that harsh soap like others non drying soap

      thumb
      Helpful