• categories
  • brands
    Vedic Line Neem & Brahmi Face Pack - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating73 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Binni Singhright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    30/07/2019
    "Awesome Face pack"

    My skin is so sensitive and I have pimples but after 2 or 3 uses it reduce my pimple and gives glowing skin. It's my second purchase and Love to buy again and again.thank u nykaa and vedic line for amazing offers and prodects.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Vedic Line Neem & Brahmi Face Pack
      Vedic Line Neem & Brahmi Face Pack
      MRP:₹275₹24810% Off
      ( 73 )
      avatar
      Binni Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/07/2019
      "Awesome Face pack"

      My skin is so sensitive and I have pimples but after 2 or 3 uses it reduce my pimple and gives glowing skin. It's my second purchase and Love to buy again and again.thank u n...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      swati ambasthright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/04/2024
      "Works well on acne"

      Go for it if you have acne prone skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shwetanjali Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/01/2024
      "Awesome Face pack "

      This is an awesome face pack for acne and acne prone skin... the smell is very refreshing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Yashvi Sabarwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/01/2023
      "Amazing"

      Skin feels fresh after using this, highly recommend

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shafiaa Quraishiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/03/2021
      "Neem brahmi face pack "

      The best facepack. It removes tanning, reduces dark spots on face. Gives a glow to skin. It is affordable too.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mrinalini Aroraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/02/2020
      "Sticking to this for life."

      Since a year have got acne prone skin, and this has been amazing. Use the Neem Brahmni astringent and this, work wonders.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Prachi Mehrotraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/07/2019
      "Amazing."

      Amazing product for acne and pimple.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dipika Gawasright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      16/03/2021
      "Worth buying"

      It has a very nice fragrance.... works very well skin feels very soft after the use give it a try

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Niessharight iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      17/06/2021
      "Good pack"

      Purchased after reading reviews,have just used it twice, not disappointed..its good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anjali Sainiright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      15/12/2020
      "all time favorite "

      this pack is awesome..its cure my pimples.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Stuti Mehrotraright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      13/07/2021
      "Nice face pack"

      Due to medicine , recently I have so many pimples on my face . By using this face pack within 2-4 days my pimple get reduce. Along with that Also I am using mama earth neam f...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Arpita Banerjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      02/07/2019
      "Useful for Oily Skin"

      I am using this product since last 1 Year and recommending all to use it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nikita Gadiaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      08/09/2018
      "great product"

      This neem face pack is good for acne and pimple prone skin type..as it lightens black spot..

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Harsha Mright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      09/10/2020
      "It's a good mask"

      Don't know if it cures acne

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show