• categories
  • brands
    Vedic Line Neem Brahmi Astringent With Neem & Brahmi Extract - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.1/5
    Overall Rating309 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Jyoti Kunduright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    29/12/2022
    "Good 🙂🤠"

    Nice

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Vedic Line Neem Brahmi Astringent With Neem & Brahmi Extract
      Vedic Line Neem Brahmi Astringent With Neem & Brahmi Extract
      MRP:₹175₹15810% Off
      ( 309 )
      avatar
      Jyoti Kunduright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/12/2022
      "Good 🙂🤠"

      Nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Harleen Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/01/2021
      "Not bad"

      I just loved this toner but not that much.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Suchismita Biswasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/07/2020
      "Best astringent"

      I uses ayur astringent before . Its really hard to change your product after using it I got better results and these are amazing.. totally will recommend

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Bijeta Majumderright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/06/2023
      "Very Good"

      Nice Astringent for regular use

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vidushi Vermaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/06/2021
      "hope"

      i hope it will work fine on my skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shreya Rawatright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/03/2024
      "Must buy"

      Good for oily acne prone

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jayita Halderright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/10/2019
      "Useful Product"

      Very useful product. It clears my skin naturally every time. Gives me very bright look.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anjali Sengarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/08/2019
      "This has changed my skin for real."

      I never liked to use any day cream so I used to apply rose water but as I had acne I needed something better and Boom I got this, and it changed the game, I love this. Must B...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Dyutika Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/03/2018
      "It served more than my expectation"

      I have been using it for 4 years and I found no other product which could replace it. It gives a cooling effect after applying and it helps to reduce acne amd pimples. I just...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      6people found this helpful
      avatar
      sanjana aroraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/06/2024
      "Fragrance very good"

      Very good toner and very awesome fragrance

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aradhya Mishraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/01/2024
      "Nice fragrance"

      Clear all the dirt feel fresh

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jayashree Bishtright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/11/2022
      "Awesome "

      Great for oily skin smells good too!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shalini Chaudharyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/03/2021
      "Excellent "

      Very nice product... Clean skin very smoothly... Really very nice result

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rina Karmakarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/10/2020
      "Good"

      Awesome product at this price. Really like it?

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aayushi Aryaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/07/2020
      "Its good"

      The smell of it omg its so calming and soothing. If you're someone who loves aromatherapies. You'd love it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dr.shivangna Guleriaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/03/2020
      "great"

      perfect for acne prone skin , no need of using it daily ,use it twice a week after ur full face clean up, result will be there

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Fatima zohra Begumright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/10/2019
      "Love it"

      Been a loyal buyer of this product for 7 years. It does what it says.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Mankamalright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      07/04/2022
      "So so product"

      Quality wise good but the spray is not working after 4-5 uses.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Apurva Poteright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      26/04/2021
      "Good"

      Its so light on skin, refreshing, smells good..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Deepakshi Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      28/02/2021
      "Ok product "

      Which have acne prone sensitive skin do patch test before using

      thumb
      Helpful